Zu Inhalten springen
Large informal living roomFormal sitting room with open fireplace
Ganzes Haus

Gorgeous 4 bedroom family home

Nutzerprofil von Corie
Corie

Gorgeous 4 bedroom family home

6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
KaminDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Der Wohnraum

There are 2 separate living areas - an open plan living room as well as a formal sitting and dining area. The master bedroom comes with a beautifully renovated ensuite and king size bed. There are 2 kids rooms, each with single beds and the 4th room has a queen sized bed

Surrey Hills is located just 16kms from the CBD and has ample public transport close by including trams, trains and buses.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kamin
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Klimaanlage

Hausregeln

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shane
Shane
Januar 2017
Corie's place was a great place for our family to stay, close to nearby relatives. Her home is spacious and was well suited to our family of five (including three kids between 11-20) -- nice open plan living area for us to enjoy time together, and a bedroom for each meant everyon…
Nutzerprofil von Nancy
Nancy
März 2016
Thank you. Our stay in your home was very comfortable and welcoming. We have two children about the same age as yours so it was fantastic to have access to the sports equipment, games and dvds. Everything was great and as described.
Nutzerprofil von Wen
Wen
Januar 2016
Nice homely property that fits very beautifully for any big family.
Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Amanda
Januar 2016
Everything was perfect. The hosts made considerable efforts to make the house feel like home and even left on the air conditioning to help us Brits acclimatize to the 42 degree local heat on arrival day; plus lovely welcome gift as well. Such a nice house, and exactly as describe…
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
November 2015
Corrie was a great host and communicator. The house was fantastic and as described. The outdoor area was perfect to relax in when the weather was kind. I really appreciated the family shifting out of the home at such short notice (over a long weekend) to accommodate us. It was…
Nutzerprofil von Gayle
Gayle
Juli 2015
Thank you Corie for a wonderful stay. Warmly welcomed, requests accommodated and a very comfortable stay. We didn't want for anything. The location was great for proximity to the train and also to access freeways so we found moving around to be easy from there.
Nutzerprofil von Soting
Soting
Januar 2015
Beautiful house, clean and quiet neighbourhood.

Gastgeber: Corie

Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Corie
9 Bewertungen
I am married with 2 children, boys aged 9 and 12. I work in learning and development and my husband works in IT. We have a bordoodle called Kobe who joined the family recently
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate