Big and bright apartment
Gastgeber: Louise
Louise ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is 70 m2 and newly renovated with one bedroom, two big rooms en suite and a new kitchen. It is located in Valby just a few kilometers from the city center, which is very easy to reach from Valby Station. The station is only 150 meters from the appartment.
The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook your own meals.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Hausregeln

I expect my guests to take good care of my place while they are staying. I want them to have a good time, but they should also respect that they are in my private home.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Beth
August 2015
We had a fanatic time in Copenhagen and felt very lucky to find such a beautiful apartment to stay in. The apartment is clean, safe, beautifully renovated and situated in a great location (a 1 minute walk from the metro and bus stops). We had everything we needed for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Louise kindly left us a very informative house manual full of tips and suggestions, which really helped us to make the most of our stay in Copenhagen. We were able to contact Louise easily and always received a quick and informative response. Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Louise as she was on holiday when we arrived but her good friend kindly came to meet us from the metro, showed us around the apartment and was happy to be our contact during our stay in case of any problems. We had such a wonderful time in Copenhagen and we can't wait to come and stay again. If you're looking for somewhere beautiful to stay then look no further! Thank you both for a wonderful time

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Louise
I'm a master student at Copenhagen Business School. When I have the time, I love to travel. I've visited several European, South and North American destinations. Some of my favorite places are Madrid, Barcelona, Quito, Paris, Havana, and San Francisco. I prefer private accommod…
Sprachen: Dansk, English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte