Private Room for rent fully furnished with wifi.
Private Room for rent fully furnished with wifi.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is a fully furnished room for rent with Wifi. A comfortable queen bed, kitchen, dining room and bathroom. Big backyard and front yard. Located close to public trains, buses, parks, shopping and restaurants. Only a short train ride from Melbourne city centre. Very convenient, comfortable, safe and I am glad to assist with anything you need. My place is a great base for you to explore the amazing things Melbourne has to offer. Looking forward to your stay.

Der Wohnraum

I have a very clean and private fully furnished comfortable room for rent in a safe and quiet area Melbourne with separate entry, toilet, shower and kitchen area. The place is close to the train station and a short train ride to Melbourne city centre.

Zugang für Gäste

Available parking, laundry, wifi

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am glad to be of assistance to my guests with anything they need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My place is warm and comfortable with all the conveniences and a great base to explore Melbourne.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Kabelfernsehen

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Polite and considerate


Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bernie
Juli 2017
Lovely comfy bed ..and it was nice to chat sometimes with Sandy ..and the other guests

Nutzerprofil von Nguyen
Juni 2017
She was awesome.. She welcomed me with very warm greeting. First day at her house, she showed me every things I need to know how to get to train, where to discover. I belive that I will see her again =) Cảm ơn chị rất nhiều, chị Ngọc =)

Nutzerprofil von Paul
März 2017
Sandy is a very friendly person and so is her Son. The property was situated in a nice and quiet neighbourhood. I had a car so it was convenient for me, but the bus and train is a walking distance away. After booking be sure to communicate with her and let her know when you are coming so that everything is ready on arrival. The place has an isolated room with its own entrance so you can come in when you need and you don't need to use the main house front door. It also has a separate bathroom for you to use. The place is well suited for a pet friendly person with a dog in the backyard and the cute cat in the house!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sandy
I love to travel, and I have been treated so warmly by many hosts during my travels. I have learned a lot from my travelling experiences. I really enjoy meeting new people and learning about their experiences. Now that I have the opportunity to become a host myself, I would like …
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte