view to bedroomWelcome !
Spacious & vintage styled,home

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! to my Danish vintage styled home, located in Northcote, up on Ruckers Hill, down a quiet street. It's also spacious and light-filled. In the garden, you can sit, drink cups of tea in the winter sunshine, and plan your day.

Der Wohnraum

The Airbnb bedroom is towards the back of the house and so away from the street. It is very quiet space with rugs covering the wood floors, loads of natural light and is simply but thoughtfully furnished. I like to think it's a welcoming and comfortable home to stay in. The house can easily accommodate two and or three people.Close by to High Street,cafes, organic fruit and veg, bookshops, local designers, Westgarth cinema, bars and supermarkets.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all shared spaces,kitchen,lounge,garden. Breakfast is an option and is included. Wi-fi is generally fast and reliable.There is one uber clean bathroom,with a shower (no bath) that is shared.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm often quite busy with work, but always happy and open to share information, offer advice and introduce guests to the neighbourhood.
I work in the CBD so am totally at home in Melbourne.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guests have as an option for breakfast:
bircher muesli or wholegrain cereal, with skimmed milk, whole-grain bread:jams/honey and a wide selection of herb tea.The house is a short walk to many coffee shops and I can recommend a few cafes that take making a 'good' coffee seriously!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Frühstück
Küche
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

The house is a calm & peaceful oasis.I have a strict rule of No Smoking in any areas of the house or garden spaces. As the house is quite open plan, I prefer No late night cooking. I ask guests to keep the kitchen and bathroom clean,and to wash their dishes. At this point in time it isn't possible to bring pets to stay.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Raissa
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Juni 2015
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Chard
Juni 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Renier
Oktober 2014
I had a great couple of weeks at Rosie's lovely and well-located home in Northcote. Rosie was an excellent, accessible and unobtrusive host, and continuously checked in with me to ensure I was having the best stay possible. The room was clean and comfortable, as was the bathroom and the rest of the home. I would recommend this home to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing stay in a beautiful and exciting part of Melbourne.

As for me, I'm a mature, sometimes very busy professional, who works in the arts. I often travel for my work and have been to some remote places across the globe.Most recently I have travelled to Japan a number of times in the past few years. I love cinema,architecture,film festivals,reading books made of paper,kayaking, gardening, living with a small foot print and riding a bike around too.
I really enjoy having guests come to stay, and am happy to show them around my local neighbourhood, if there inclined and offer information about the wider city of Melbourne.

Sprachen: 日本語

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte