outdoor dining
BLUAPT33 3 Bed Apt 200m from Beach
BLUAPT33 3 Bed Apt 200m from Beach
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely comfortable 3 bedroom apartment situated just 200m to a beautiful sandy beach! Everything is right on your doorstep; bars, restaurants, a small family water park, beaches, water sport activities, amazing location!!! *3 bed/1 Bath/1 Ensuite.

Der Wohnraum

This apartment is totally unique and is the only apartment on a private complex of villas. The most single important factor about this 3 bedroom apartment is its absolutely perfect location if you want to be right on the coast in Cyprus! Its just 200m to the closest beach and you really do have everything you need literally on your doorstep, there is a very good local bus service passing regularly and with everything so close you could actually holiday here without a hire car.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire unit is yours during your stay with private entrance and off road parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We personally meet and greet all our guests on arrival, we are only a phone call away should you need any assistance or have any questions during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We can assist you with hiring items such as a travel cot, baby chair and help to arrange car hire and airport transfers, just enquire upon booking!


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Internet
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 250 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

•ELECTRICITY – YOU HAVE AN ALLOWANCE OF 250 UNITS PER 7 NIGHTS. THIS IS TO PREVENT EXCESSIVE USE (DO NOT LEAVE AIR CONDITIONING RUNNING 24/7 - IT IS NOT NECESSARY AND A TOTAL WASTE OF ENERGY!!) A METER READING IS TAKEN UPON ARRIVAL AND AT DEPARTURE, YOU WILL BE CHARGED FOR ANY ADDITIONAL KILOWATT UNITS USED ABOVE AND BEYOND YOUR ALLOWANCE

•NO SMOKING INSIDE THE PROPERTY. ADDITIONAL CLEANING CHARGES MAY APPLY IF EVIDENCE IS FOUND OF SMOKING INDOORS

• TO AVOID INJURY, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM ENTERING THE APT/VILLA WITH WET FEET, TILED FLOORS CAN BE VERY SLIPPERY INSIDE AND OUTSIDE ON THE VERANDAS SO PLEASE TAKE GREAT CARE WALKING AROUND THE POOL AREA, GARDEN AND PROPERTY IN GENERAL
• PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS A PRIVATE PROPERTY AND THERE IS NO LIFE GUARD PRESENT IN THE SWIMMING POOL AREA, CHILDREN MUST BE SUPERVISED AT ALL TIMES BY A RESPONSIBLE ADULT
•PLEASE RESPECT YOUR NEIGHBOURS; TO AVOID NOISE COMPLAINTS AND FOR OBVIOUS HEALTH AND SAFETY REASONS IT IS PROHIBITED TO USE THE SWIMMING POOL AFTER DARK
• NO LOUD MUSIC AFTER 11PM
•PLEASE USE COMMON SENSE WITH REGARDS TO OTHERS BY NOT CREATING EXCESSIVE NOISE – ANY COMPLAINTS OF DISTURBANCE OF PEACE TO OTHERS AROUND YOU BY ANY GUEST IN YOUR GROUP WILL BE TAKEN VERY SERIOUSLY – 1ST COMPLAINT GETS A VERBAL WARNING AND €100 DEDUCTION FROM SECURITY DEPOSIT - ANY SUBSEQUENT COMPLAINTS WILL RESULT IN THE IMMEDIATE TERMINATION OF YOUR BOOKING CONTRACT
• ANIMALS AND PETS ARE NOT PERMITTED IN ANY OF OUR PROPERTIES, UNLESS PRIOR WRITTEN AUTHORIZATION HAS BEEN GIVEN
•DO NOT SIT ON THE FURNITURE OR BEDDING WHILST WEARING WET CLOTHING/TOWELS OR SUN LOTIONS

•DO NOT MOVE FURNITURE AROUND DURING YOUR STAY - THE INDOOR FURNITURE MUST REMAIN INDOORS AND THE OUTDOOR FURNITURE MUST REMAIN OUTDOORS

•QUAD/MOPED/BIKE/ANY OTHER VEHICLE HIRE – GUESTS WHO HIRE VEHICLES DURING THEIR STAY MUST CONSIDER THE NEIGHBOURS WHEN ENTERING OR LEAVING THE PROPERTY (NO UNNECESSARY REVVING/RACING/WHEEL SPINNING/CAUSING ANY TYPE OF NOISE DISTURBANCE)

•IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF ALL MEMBERS OF YOUR PARTY TO CONDUCT THEMSELVES IN A REASONABLE AND RESPONSIBLE MANNER


•PLEASE TREAT THE PROPERTY WITH RESPECT SO THAT OTHERS MAY ALSO ENJOY THE ACCOMMODATION AFTER YOU

•UPON YOUR DEPARTURE WE EXPECT THE APARTMENT/VILLA TO BE HANDED BACK IN THE SAME GOOD CONDITION IN WHICH IT WAS FOUND - ALL RUBBISH TO BE PLACED IN THE OUTSIDE BINS/FRIDGE FREEZER TO BE EMPTIED/NO FOOD OR WASTE TO BE LEFT ON WORKTOPS OR IN ANY ROOMS/ALL TOILET WASTE/NAPPIES ETC TO BE PLACED IN THE TOILET BINS PROVIDED/NO LITTER TO BE LEFT AROUND THE GARDEN/IN POOL/ON VERANDAS

•OUR VILLAS AND APARTMENTS ARE LOCATED WITHIN A MIXED COMPLEX OF ALL YEAR ROUND RESIDENTS AND HOLIDAY MAKERS, WE THEREFORE KINDLY REQUEST THAT YOU USE CONSIDER YOUR NEIGHBOURS AT ALL TIMES OF THE DAY AND NIGHT

•EMERGENCY CALL OUTS
SHOULD YOU BECOME LOCKED OUT OF THE PROPERTY DURING NORMAL OFFICE HOURS (9am – 5pm, MONDAY - FRIDAY) WE WILL MEET YOU AT THE PROPERTY WITH A SPARE KEY TO GAIN ACCESS. IF YOU BECOME LOCKED OUT OF THE PROPERTY OUTSIDE THE OFFICE HOURS YOU WILL BE CHARGED A €25:00 CALL OUT FEE. PLEASE USE THE LOCK BOX TO STORE YOUR KEYS AS THIS WILL AVOID LOSING THEM – FOR OBVIOUS SECURITY REASONS WE WOULD NEED TO CHANGE THE LOCKS COMPLETELY IF YOU LOSE YOUR KEYS, IN THIS CASE A €60.00 APPLIES.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Artem
Oktober 2017
Great apartments! Very big, good location, sea is near. Bus station is very useful for going to supermarket, Protaras and AyaNapa.

Nutzerprofil von Polina
September 2017
Apartment was a little bit old but clean and cozy. It's located near the sea as promised and there are a lot of restaurants, coffee and shops with food and souvenirs on the area near by. Also there is a great terrace where you can relax in the evening drinking wine and having dinner with friends or family. Michael was kind and always in touch in case if we had any questions. The only disturbing thing was loudy road near apartment. It was a problem to sleep with opened windows. But air conditioning is always ready to save you ;)

Nutzerprofil von Evgeniia
September 2017
Хорошая квартира в отличном месте! Море очень близко! Квартира полностью оснащена всем необходимым и даже больше! Единственное, чего не хватает, это обеденной зоны внутри квартиры! Утром и днём на террасе кушать слишком жарко.
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Antwort von Michael:
Thank you for your feedback Evgeniia, the location is the best! Yes, unfortunately due to the layout we don't have a table and chairs inside which is why we have a large table and chairs outside... we do have shade on the veranda for when it is very hot.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lilia
Juni 2017
Квартира находится на 3 этаже , два внизу этажа занимает офис, соседи отсутствуют, площадь огромная 6 чел могут даже не встречаться между собой, все спальни закрываются на ключ, терраса -балкон большая и удобная, остановка автобуса 101 под окном, баки мусорные тоже рядом. Есть фильтр-кулер для воды что очень важно, кондиционеры все хорошо работают, но мы открывали окна, шум с улицы есть но нас не напрягал, в двух шагах паб-ресторан с очень демократичными ценами и огромными порциями, готовят быстро, по дороге к морю лавка с большим выбором серебра (говорят по-русски), ходили смотреть другие пляжи и бухты нонаша бухточка нас устроила больше, чистые лежаки и зонтики , песочек и идти 2 минуты, вход пологий, много детишек, но зато нет волн практически, на других пляжах учитывая количество отелей думаю яблоку негде упасть да и где нет волнорезов волна большая утром рано тишь и благодать к обеду поднимался сильный ветер но волн в бухте не было нас устраивало.Ездили затариваться в метро оостановок 10 в сторону паралимни, обратно ехали на такси вроде минут за 5-7 такси вызвать можно прямо из магазина, цены существенно ниже чем рядом в супермаркете, готовили дома нас было 6 взрослых оказалось много выгодней чем в отеле, в Протарасе существенно дороже и жилье и скученность большая, а в Каппарис попали уже темно было на машине райончик нам не понравился жутковато там как-то и бедненько.Написала много может кому пригодится. А хозяину Майклу и его команде большой респект, надеюсь на следующий год обязательно вернуться

Nutzerprofil von Dmitrii
Oktober 2015
Stayed in the app in October.the app is really 200meters from the sea. However,you should understand that living in the street which leads to the sea means that your windows should be closed at night until all the crowds go home. Fortunately every room has an air conditioner. The apartment is very clean. It has all the necessary equipment,including iron, washing-machine wifi and so on. The beds are very comfortable. The app and all the conveniences are very new The nearest beach is very clean,having wc,changing rooms,shower. Mike was ready to answer all of my numerous questions.not a single question was left with it a detailed answer.
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Antwort von Michael:
Thanks for leaving your feedback Dmitrii, so glad you all had a wonderful holidays in Cyprus! Yes it really is that close to lovely sandy beaches (the description is 100% accurate :)) We would love to welcome you back again. Another very positive review about this lovely beach-side apartment!
Oktober 2015

Nutzerprofil von Глеб
September 2015
The place is great! Appartment just like on pictures. Spaciously. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, terrace, private entrance, parking place. Seaview right on the terrace! Well-equipped kitchen. Pleasant environment. Clean, light. We're don't used aircon all of time. Appartmet on the top of building, 3rd floor, airflow is enough for us. You got all facilities for having a good rest. Appartment right on the street. It may be a little noisy in the night, especially for kids. Some big buses and motobikes riding on the street. But, usually, street not so full. Few beaches near, the nearest - 200 meters, absolutely incredible sea on these beaches, warm, clean and beautiful. Cyprus east coast is greatest place for sea rest on Mediterranean sea. Some restourants and bars near, Blue Spice and Mojito better. Some markets around 50 meters, but , Best Buy and Lidl at the Protaras better and cheaper. Car rent, bike rent, taxi station - very close, 20 meters. Communication with Michael was through messages and calls, straight and fast. It did not bring some discomfort. All I need - I got. It was a nice holidays, and staying in the Michael's appartment! We're recommend this appartment for family or for the company of a few people.
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Antwort von Michael:
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay at the apartment and for taking the time to review it so thoroughly. As you say, the beaches here are safe, clean and just beautiful, its nice to hear our guests appreciate the apartment, its facilities and the perfect location. We hope to see you again!
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Krisztina
Juli 2015
The place is nice, spacious, equipped and meets the description. Local beach is close but I would advise to have a short walk to the fig tree beach which is superb. There was internet connection but wireless access would have been useful. We had to pay an extra 25 euro for exceeding our electricity limit by 30% however we only used 2 rooms out of 3 and tried to save as much as possible (only one aircon at the same time). One thing we were not satisfied with is the check out. Its stated that the check out time is 10 AM and we also agreed in writing that we will meet and leave at 10. In spite of that Michael's wife arrived before 9 and started to pack and throw out things from the fridge while we were not ready to leave. It felt a bit rude and I am pretty sure this is not acceptable from a host. On the other hand she also let us leave our stuff in the lobby until afternoon which was kind so our feelings are mixed. Recommended place but needs to improve.
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Antwort von Michael:
Thanks for your comments Krisztina. We're glad you had a good stay overall and enjoyed the apartment. The apartment does have WiFi access and this is explained in the manual, sorry you didn't see this but if you had contacted me with your query i could have explained this to you. We gave you an allowance of 200 kHw units per week (285 for your 10 night stay) which is adequate for any 3 bedroom property. It is intended to make people aware of their consumption because unfortunately we pay the highest rates for electricity in the whole of Europe, if we didn't have this policy in place guests generally put all air con on and leave them running all day and night whether or not they are actually inside the apartment. I'm sorry that you are disappointed about this, however you are the first guests to have gone over the allowance and the amount you were charged for this is in accordance with the local electricity authority rates, this is all clearly explained in our Terms and Conditions. I hope you'll agree that even with your small extra charge the price you paid for a lovely 3 bedroom apartment right on the sea is still very reasonable. Regarding your checkout arrangements, Sacha did arrive a little earlier around 9.45 to check the meter and ensure that the check out was fairly prompt at 10am as the cleaner was due to start cleaning at 10am ready for our next arrival later that day. She called the contact telephone number a few days before to explain this, and spoke to your friend, apparently he had returned home a few days before you. He told her that you didn't speak English so when she met your father and he spoke only a few words of English she tried her best to explain. I think perhaps some of this was lost in translation? When sacha arrived you and your group were all packed and ready apart from the kitchen area and she was in no way trying to be rude or make you feel uncomfortable by helping your mother to clear the fridge and bins. It was not intended to rush you, simply to help the cleaner who had a very busy schedule that day. She even washed up the sink full of dirty plates you had left in the sink as she wanted to help you. As you mentioned she let you put your cases in store until your transfer to the airport, we always try our best to help our guests by offering them this type of assistance. I hope you understand, we thank you for taking great care of the apartment and have no hesitation welcoming you back to Cyprus or recommending you to other hosts, best wishes to you and family! :)
Juli 2015

Paralimni, ZypernMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Michael

We have one simple aim and that is to provide our guests with accommodation which is regularly maintained, clean and well presented.

Our holiday homes have been carefully selected and checked by our property management team here in Cyprus.

We focus strongly on offering the highest standards of hospitality to all our guests before, during and after their stay which is reflected in our reviews which we invite you to read.

We love meeting travellers from all over the globe and guarantee a warm welcome when you reach the sunny shores of Cyprus!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte