biiiig rooom! the bed on the floor is for guests...hallway. nice art around you!
Kreuzberg at its best ** 2 room app
Kreuzberg at its best ** 2 room app
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Real Kreuzberg apartment. with a cosy bedroom and a bigger room with a hugh table and a lot of space to practice yoga in the morning or do some drawings on the floor...
Best hood in Kreuzberg. Close to the Chanel, Parks and the Ubahn!


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Januar 2015
Despite Dennis was not in Berlin when we arrived, he organized everything and keep us informed so we had no problem at all! The house and the area are great, and he is always available for any query. It was a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Callum
Oktober 2014
Dennis was nothing but accommodating, whilst he wasn't in Berlin during our visit he was very easy to get in contact with and arranged for his friend to let us in at a rather inconvenient time. The apartment was fantastic and in a perfect location

Nutzerprofil von Markku
September 2014
I couldn't meet Dennis personally as he was abroad but his friend was most kind and helpful person. She guided me to the apartment and showed around there giving valuable tips. Dennis' apartment was clean and true to the photos. The location is superb, a place where I could live for real, close distance to everything one might need. Communication with Dennis and his friend worked well and promptly. I stayed only 3 nights and didn't need much facilities in kitchen or else. The bed was comfortable but in bedroom missed darkening curtains, no problem as I had "eyes shield" to wear. One minor wish though: it had been nice with a easy chair for relaxing after long day outdoors. Anyway I would come back to Dennis. Recommended.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Dennis

I like sharing. And because I live in one of the best areas in the world I want to share it. At least every now and then:)
I like to connect with people from abroad and listen to their stories. I do a lot of sailing around Berlin and on the bigger seas. A wide horizon is very important.
Also cooking and eating are great things.
I like to talk about art and other things I have no ideas about hahaha.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte