Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

One-bedroom apartment near centre.

One-bedroom apartment near centre.

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

60m2 One-bedroom apartment 15min from centre by tram or bike. Overlooking a public tennis and basketball court and a public park nearby. Situated on the top floor (4th.)

Ausstattung
Küche
Klimaanlage
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Shampoo
TV
Hausregeln

My apartment is NOT for partying. I am only accepting decent, responsible, quiet couples/parties of 2 or less. No additional guests allowed in the apartment. Respect the neighbours, no loud noises (loud music.) after 22:00 No drugs allowed and smoking only at the balcony.

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kerstin
Mai 2015
The stay at Daniels home was perfect for us, two girls having a relaxed weekend in Amsterdam. The communication with Daniel was always prompt and with all relevant information about his home, check-in and Amsterdam as well. We found flowers for welcome, a travel guide and public …

Nutzerprofil von Roy
Oktober 2015
Perfect place perfect stay. Top floor with small balcony. Open view. What I liked about this place is that although it is Daniel his personal space it did not feel like we are dealing too much with his privacy. A good balance between a well organised stay with small welcoming per…

Nutzerprofil von Lara
April 2015
My boyfriend and I came to Amsterdam for three nights and we loved staying in this apartment. The location of the flat is set in a quiet (but safe feeling) residential area just outside the city centre. The centre itself can be accessed with a 30minute walk or alternatively a qu…

Nutzerprofil von Bertrand
April 2015
The host was very welcoming and very clear about everything (house, rules, etc). Reliable, he made sure that someone would be there when I check in and when I check out. It made my stay very easy and I definitely recommend him for anyone who wants to spend some time in Amsterdam.

Nutzerprofil von Alina
November 2014
A very spacious and clean apartment 15 minutes away from central Amsterdam. Located in a quieter residential area, it still has everything you might need - supermarkets, bars, take aways, pharmacies etc. Everything in the flat was as per descriptions and photos posted by Daniel. …

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Daniël
I am a 35-year old dutch guy. Love sports, especially running. Love movies. Love travelling which i do a lot for my work. In these times i like to rent out my apartment and let you enjoy my neighborhood and amsterdam as if you were a local.
Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte