Living room.Dinner table.
BEAUTIFUL FOR COUPLES+VIEW+CENTER !

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in a quiet area with beautiful restaurant just downstairs ,and the bigest tips are the Amstel river and the Historic restaurant Ysbreeker jus downstairs.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenendpreis 125 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Just respect the neighbours and be nice with this lovely apartment .


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stéphane
Mai 2015
Un très beau logement dans un quartier chic et agréable d'Amsterdam !
Nutzerprofil von Luis
Antwort von Luis:
Merci Stephane was a pleasure to host you,untill the next time :-)
Mai 2015

Nutzerprofil von OksanaOksana ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2015
The apartment is charming, in my opinion it's even better than on the pictures. Beautiful living room with a lovely view. It has everything you may need and conveniently located (15 min walk to the city centre along the canal, a few restaurants nearby as well as the metro station). There was an issue with cleanliness of bed linens over my stay. Luis has been responsive and tried to get it sorted but as he was out of the city it wasn't really resolved. We spoke about this and hopefully it won't happen in the future again. All in all great experience.
Nutzerprofil von Luis
Antwort von Luis:
Thank you Oksana was nice to meet you :-)
Mai 2015

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Mai 2015
Very nice apartment, right on the Amstel river. Very much enjoyed my stay here!
Nutzerprofil von Luis
Antwort von Luis:
Thank you Joshua was a pleasure to meet you.
Mai 2015

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle Caroline
Oktober 2014
This wonderful appartment is exactly as on the pictures and even If i didn t met Luis, my boyfriend did, as he arrived before me. We got wifi and he was helpful to give an hair dryer prior to my arrival. Very Peaceful and meaningfull place, located in a convenient and trendy area. Perfect for a romantic weekend! We wish to come back again soon! Thank again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 342 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Luis

We are Luis and Melanie and we managed our own Bed & Breakfast in Barcelona for more than 3 years. We are now living in Amsterdam and working as independent check-in managers for owners and landlords.

“Si si claro” means “yes of course!” in Spanish, and was the name of our Bed & Breakfast in Barcelona. This B&B – since 2010 – was located in our own home. That’s when we learned how valuable it is to have a trustworthy person taking care of your home and guests when travelling. Since 2013 we take care of the home and guests of others in Amsterdam.

We strongly believe the mix of outstanding hospitality, personal attention and accurate guest selection is the key to successful short term rental of your home.

A little description about myself (Luis).... I am Argentinian, an outgoing person, when I have some free time i like to take my car and go out to the mountains to enjoy the nature and relax.

I love my family, my son Max and friends, and of course a good BBQ :-)

We wish you a great time in this beautiful city Amsterdam and we will make you feel like home even if you are far from your first home ;-)

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte