Zu Inhalten springen
Furnished 1 bed apartment B38
Furnished 1 bed apartment B38
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Wir haben eine kompakte, gut ausgestattete 1-Bett-Wohnung in Tiba Gardens, Al Ahyaa zu vermieten, komplett mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, LED-TV, Digitalbox und Wifi. Wir arrangieren Flughafenabholsachen, Willkommenspakete, Ausflüge und vieles mehr
translated by Google

We have a compact well furnished 1 bed apartment in Tiba Gardens, Al Ahyaa for rent, complete with full kitchen, LED TV, digital box and wifi. We can arrange airport pick ups, welcome packs, excursions and much more

Der Wohnraum

Diese kompakte 1-Bett-Wohnung wurde geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit maßgeschneiderten Möbeln, um den Platz zu maximieren und eine große Lagerung zu bieten. Komplett mit kleiner Terrasse, voll ausgestattetes Bad, Küche und Warm- und Kaltluftanschluss Selbstversorger-Apartment mit dem Gefühl einer gehobenen Hotel-Suite. Es gibt keine Handtücher zur Verfügung gestellt, so bitte nehmen Sie Ihre eigenen für Langzeitmieten über 2 Monate der Preis wird £ 150 pro Monat plus Dienstprogramme.
translated by Google

This compact 1 bed apartment has been tastefully furnished with bespoke furniture to maximise the space and provide great storage. Complete with small terrace, fully fitted bathroom, kitchen and hot and cold air con. Self catering apartment with the feel of an upmarket hotel suite. There are no towels provided so please take your own for long term rentals over 2 months the price will be £150 per month plus utilities.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zu einem Schwimmbad, Digital-TV und WiFi (es kann manchmal gehen). In der Umgebung gibt es Cafes, Supermärkte, Geschäfte, Restaurants etc ... Plus eine kurze Taxifahrt entfernt von der Gated Resort von El Gouna und Hurghada Zentrum
translated by Google

Guests will have access to a swimming pool, digital TV and WiFi (it can sometimes go off). In the local area there are cafes, supermarkets, shops, restaurants etc... Plus a short taxi ride away from the gated resort of El Gouna and Hurghada centre

Interaktion mit Gästen

Da wir ein Unternehmen sind, das diese Wohnungen für unsere Kunden auflistet, haben wir unsere eigenen Mitarbeiter ganz in der Nähe, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen, um Ratschläge und Ratschläge in der Umgebung zu geben. Wir können auch Flughafentransfers, Begrüßungspakete und Ausflüge nach Bedarf anbieten, fragen Sie bitte zum Zeitpunkt der Anfrage.
translated by Google

As we are a company listing these apartments for our clients, we have our own staff living very close, who will be on hand to give advice and guidance on the local area. We can also offer airport transfers, welcome packs and excursions as required, just ask at the time of enquiring.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Hausregeln
Check-out bis 00:00

Please respect this apartment as if your own home, any damages will need to be paid for.

Stornierungen
Barrierefreiheit
Aufzug

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Januar 2016
We had a nice stay in Tiba Garden. The flat was well furnished and had everything you need. Unfortunately we had some trouble finding the place on our own and some complication with the security of the building. But Rivermade sent us People to help out. All in all I can say it was a pleasant stay.
Nutzerprofil von Rivermead
Antwort von Rivermead:
Thanks Marlene, apologies about the issues with security they changed the rules without telling us however, as you say we managed to sort it out for you even over the Christmas period :) Hope you had a safe journey home, from us all at Rivermead and hope to see you again
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Leonie
Oktober 2014
The apartment was great for such a convenient price! It is a good starting point to explore Hurgharda and El Gouna. Since the apartment is situated along the road between Hurgharda and El Gouna you are always in need for a taxi or bus, but there are plenty. The neigbourhood is mostly in construction but a basic supermarket, a public (unfortunately not really beautiful) beach and a bar are in walking distance. If you are traveling on budget it is definitly a good choice!
Nutzerprofil von Rivermead
Antwort von Rivermead:
Hi Leonie, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
Oktober 2014

Nutzerprofil von Ahmed
September 2016
not a car friendly area , region nearby still under-construction so it is very hard to reach the place , food delivery don't go there ,no good restaurants around , new area , apartment is furnished well and clean , but mosquitoes killing there , also alot of street dogs around the area and parking a lot at nighttime if you walking there. I was there in holidays time so the IT guy was not available for the first 2 days to give us the wifi password and in the third day he left when we were out and leave us wrong password .
Nutzerprofil von Rivermead
Antwort von Rivermead:
Hi Ahmed, thank you for your review, you will find most of Hurghada is still under construction as it is still an upcoming area and a lot of new buildings going up. Most people understand this and the local area is not an issue for them, also a lot of Egyptians are busy during the night, it seems to be when most people come alive unfortunately we can help the dogs, again it is a problem in the whole of Hurghada. If you had problems with the internet you should have text Garry or sent a message to me and we would have got it sorted for you. Glad you liked the apartment though, and hopefully the roads will be completed soon, hope you had a good journey home from us all at Rivermead Global
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Rumlova
Juli 2016
Opět maximální spokojenost! Děkuji Garrymu.Vše co je třeba zařídí s velkou ochotou a zodpovědností.
Nutzerprofil von Rivermead
Antwort von Rivermead:
Thank you once again Rumlova for being a fantastic guest, I think this is the 5th or 6th time you have stayed with us now and each time is a pleasure. We hope to see you again and you had a safe journey home. Take care and see you again soon from us all at Rivermead
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Rumlova
März 2016
Jako vždy jsem se zde cítila jako doma .Děkuji za milé a vstřícné jednání.
Nutzerprofil von Rivermead
Antwort von Rivermead:
Hi Rumlova, once again thank you for staying with us it has been a pleasure hosting you again. Not sure how many times this is, is it 3 or 4 times you have stayed with us? Thank you from everyone at Rivermead for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
März 2016

Nutzerprofil von Akiko
Dezember 2015
This apartment is exactly what you can expect from the photos and descriptions, well equipped with essentials (towels, hob, fridge, washing machine and etc.…). It is spacious and clean. Despite the fact that water and electricity did not work when we arrived, the security, Mohammed helped us to activate them. Wi-Fi works but it’s a little bit slow. The communication between Neil and myself was excellent, always prompt with replies and very helpful and clear. He arranged us the transport from the airport to the apartment (which I highly recommend to do so as the location is tricky to find for the first time). There are two supermarkets - City Market and Dream Market (opens 24hours) and one of my favorite restaurants called British Park near the apartment. We went to the British Park 3 times!! They serve a lovely authentic Egyptian food with a reasonable price. I do recommend this place if you are too tired to find a place to eat. You will have to wait about an hour for the food but it’s worth waiting. The apartment is located in Fayrouz, which is far from main beaches and central Hurghada, therefore you will definitely need to take a taxi to get around. You will have friendly dogs when you go in/out the apartment. They always navigated us to reach the main road. Overall we really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. Thanks very much!!
Nutzerprofil von Rivermead
Antwort von Rivermead:
Thank you for your very detailed review Akiko, we are so pleased you had a good time and we agree the airport transfers are highly recommended. We haven't used British Park for some time, so it is really helpful to read your review that it is a good place to eat. Thank you very much from us all at Rivermead and we hope to see you again soon
Dezember 2015

Nutzerprofil von Rumlova
Dezember 2015
Jsem naprosto spokojená s tímto ubytováním.Ráda se sem vracím-už potřetí... a citím se zde jako doma .Vše funguje perfektně.Garry byl velmi milý a ve všem vyšel vstříc.Ještě jednou děkuji za vše.
Nutzerprofil von Rivermead
Antwort von Rivermead:
Hi Liba, thank you for your kind words and so pleased you enjoyed your third stay in our apartments, looking forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you had a safe journey home. Thank you from us all at Rivermead
Dezember 2015

Manchester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rivermead
Rivermead Global Ltd are a UK based property company who sell properties in Egypt and Turkey. We offer our clients a rental and property management service where we manage and rent out their properties, we have been renting successfully in Hurghada for over 2 years with some gre…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte