Living RoomLiving Room


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cozy apartment with balcony located in Nørrebro.
Ideal for family, fits 4 persons comfortably.
In a very quiet street, in the middle of an exciting neighbourhood. Cafés, restaurants, playgrounds, supermarkets, all located within 5 minutes walk.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is located in the heart of the trendy Nørrebro neighbourhood.
We have two bedrooms, a bathroom and a living room with open kitchen where 8 people can sit and have dinner comfortably.
A balcony accessible by a double window door with tables and chairs to enjoy breakfast, coffee, wine... and view over the inside garden.
We have a double bed in the main bedroom, one bed for kid in our son's bedroom, that can eventually been removed to add two folding beds. 4 to 5 people could easily fit in our apartment.
The kitchen is fully equiped and free to use for your convenience. We provide bed and towels for your whole stay.
Situated on the first floor of a non car busy street, the whole apartment is very quiet.

It takes around 15 min to walk to Nørreport which is the city center, passing the lakes and the Dronningens Louise Bridge.
Or 5 min bus ride :)

A lot of shops, cafes and restaurants, grocery stores are located within a few minutes from the apartment :
Mikkeler Bar, Drone, 20A, Rust, The Barking Dog, Nørrebro Bryghus, Mirabelle, Spontan, are some of our favorite venues.
The neighbourhood is also full of playgrounds for kids and we are also enjoying the one from our large inside courtyard.

It s 40 min away from the aiport with a smooth ride combining metro and bus. The bus stop is 30 meters from our main door.
The Nørrebro train station is a 10 min walk away from where you ll be able to reach the Modern Art Museum of Louisiana Museum or Helsingør and visit Hamlet's castle.

We speak Danish, French, Spanish and English.

NB! For bookings in July, minimum stay is 5 days

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are often away ourselves while renting our apartment, but always reachable trough AirBnb, phone or mail if necessary.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 139
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Smoking is not allowed inside - The balcony is free to use for smoking though.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. November 2017.

13 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bart
Juli 2017
Very nice neighborhood, direct connection with norreport station and the center with busses every 6 minutes. We enjoyed our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Maren
Juli 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Yoanns flat at Nørrebro. The balcony and the back yard is beautiful, and great when you travel with kids. Our son (3years) loved to play with all the available toys in the children´s room, he hardly wanted to leave. The hosts answered all our questions on the spot and check in was no problem. The area has all kinds of supermarkeds, cafes, take aways, playgrounds and public transport. Recommendable!

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Mai 2017
Yoann's place is a really nice appartment with perfectly enough space for 3 people. The area in Norrebro is great, you can easily reach nice restaurants, cafes and shops by foot. Also the communication with Yoann and Pernille was fluent and we managed everything without any problems. I would 100% stay at their place again!

Nutzerprofil von Lovisa
Mai 2017
We loved our stay at Yoanns apartment. He gave us a very warm welcoming to their cozy apartment. The apartment were in a perfect area close to restaurants and nice shops. The communication have been excellent between us and even though our flight to copenhagen was a bit delayed there was no problems with late check in time. The only problem we had was that the inflatable beds that we needed to pump with air every nights, but except from that it was a great stay in Yoanns apartments and Copenhagen! We can really recommend this place! BR Lovisa

Nutzerprofil von Ileana
Januar 2017
Very cute and cosy place, great location. Our kids really enjoyed playing with Rio's awesome toys! Well equipped for cooking/baking. Yoann, Pernille and Rio, thanks for the great stay!

Nutzerprofil von HelgaHelga ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2015
The appartment is very nice, big and bright. Nice balcony and garden, but the weather in October is not the best to use it. Quiet street except every morning the trash truck came. Everything was as expected and very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Juli 2015
My wife and I + our 2 teenage daughters just spent 5 days in Copenhagen in this charming and light appartment. It was very clean upon arrival and all equipment is available. We enjoyed having breakfast in the sun on the balcony with a view on the garden. We were able to safely stall the bikes we rented. We've experienced the neighboorhood as one of the finest of what we saw in Copenhagen: quit, but very close to everything else. A lot of small and hip bars and restaurants. We didn't manage to meet Yoann, but a friend of him was there to handover the keys and give some explanation. And Yoann was always in touch and available to answer possible questions. Highly recommended!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Yoann

Easy going french expat enjoying life in Copenhagen

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Yoann.
Yoann
Pernille hilft beim Gastgeben.
Pernille
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte