luxurious King Size roomModern designer furniture with a retro feel.


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Featured on the top 9 Airbnb homes in Sydney awarded best for beach lovers! October 2016
A bright sun filled Apartment in winter with beautifully designed interiors, lush Tranquil ocean & nature views. The apartment is a perfect 100% private & peaceful place to relax & unwind with brilliant sea breezes.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 - 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 35€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 99€
Kaution: 354€
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis: 184€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Featured on the top 9 Airbnb homes in Sydney awarded best for beach lovers! October 2016
A bright sun filled Apartment in winter with beautifully designed interiors, lush Tranquil ocean & nature views. The apartment is a perfect 100% private & peaceful place to relax & unwind with brilliant sea breezes.

Just featured on the top 9 Airbnb homes in Sydney awarded best for beach lovers!

Situated only 3 minutes walk to Tamarama Beach, 5 minutes walk to Bondi Beach and Icebergs or 10 minutes walk to Bronte beach with outdoor ocean swimming pool. It is the perfect location!!
It's a top floor very private and welcoming, very quiet apartment with lovely ocean and tree views and sea breezes. There's a sunny north facing balcony with new BBQ off the open plan lounge and dining room. The unit has been decorated with high quality comfortable new designer furniture with a modern retro deluxe feel.
The unit in winter has SUN coming in all day and is lovely and WARM as it is North facing( a must for winter in Sydney) and on the top floor.

CHECK IN/OUT times can be flexible - just ask me and I will try and help where possible.
THANK YOU too all my previous guests in the last year that have given the place 5 star rating and contributed to AIRBNB awarding me SUPERHOST status.

- First bedroom with super comfortable king size bed and luxurious comfort layer with Sheridan 1000 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets plus a sea view.
-Second bedroom is the same size as the first with a new Sealy posturepedic Queen size bed.
-The fifth person can sleep on the extremely comfortable lounge that converts to a king single bed. It is the lounge in the picture (Jasper from King Furniture).
-Babys port a cot and linens available Free on advance request.

-Both rooms are spacious and light with large mirrored built in wardrobes and fans or heater if ever needed. They also have block out blinds and block out curtains in the king room.
-There aren't curtains in the Lounge room
-The unit is equipped with everything you could want and much more.
-new laundry washing machine and new clothes dryer
-Fully equipped kitchen
-Great size NEW gas BBQ
-juicer and blender microwave etc.
-A selection of the latest movies
-Stan cable tv streaming
-Free unlimited WiFi internet
- A rechargeable Mobile Phone with Australian SIM card for your use.
- International adaptors, 3 fans, 2 large Heaters an Umbrella.
- A HUGE flatscreen Smart TV with Pandora, Spotify, youtube etc.
-A selection of books and magazines (lots of Buddhist books if you are interested).
-Surfboard, snorkel, fins and adult size Boogie board, 2 Beach chairs, board games, a portable baby bath.
-Beach towels provided.
-A garage (Very important in Bondi)

I am contactable at your convenience
and only too happy to help.
Please feel free to read the reviews - I am very proud of them and take pride and care about the joint experience of everyone!

I think my neighborhood is the best in Sydney.
-Within 50 meters we have some the hippest plus relaxed Bondi cafes + restaurants/tapas and wine bars.
-The Corner House, Sefa Kitchen, The Rum Diaries, Fat Ruperts, The Stuffed Beaver, M Deli and Panama House
-Bottle shop, convenience stores, pharmacy, organic grocer and deli, bakery, vegan and vegetarian cafes, Thai, Indian, pizza, Turkish and Yoga Sudio
-Also a nail salon and massage day spas.
- The huge Westfield Bondi Junction Shopping Mall is a 5 minute bus ride or 20 minute walk.
-Marks Park is at the end of the street, no need to cross any busy roads. At the park you can watch the whales migrating south(its breathtaking) September to October Also in May June July you can watch them migrating north. There is also a childrens playground overlooking the ocean with spectacular views of Bondi Beach all the way to Bronte Beach and beyond. This park is the perfect place for a picnic or to kick a ball.

We are in a quiet location close (less than 50 meters walk) to Bondi Road buses going to the City/Circular Quay/ Darling Harbour/Oxford street Paddington shopping district; every 5-10 minutes and approximately a 25 minutes ride into the city.
There are trains from Bondi Junction to the airport and throughout Sydney.
A GoGet car is located out the front of the building.
A garage is available for you - just let me know.
also 2 FREE Visitors Parking and also Unlimited FREE street parking (no restrictions) very important as most of Bondi has parking restrictions.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–02:00 (next day)

Please enjoy and treat my place and beautiful designer furniture as if it were your own. This is a non smoking apartment.
As you will see there are beautiful lush plants on the balcony so if you are staying longer than 3 days I would love you to use the watering can to give them a drink of water. It is quite relaxing so you might enjoy it.
Thanks and have a great time!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

112 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Taniaabennett
April 2017
Great, bright, happy apartment. Very close to Bondi. Perfect place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
April 2017
Great place for us as we wanted something close (and walkable) in Bondi / Bondi North

Nutzerprofil von Gilda
April 2017
Lovely apartment. Had everything we could possibly have needed and is beautifully decorated and close to everything. Matt was very responsive and let us check in early.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
März 2017
Matt's place is pretty neat and homey. The building corridor and stair is a bit creepy but other than that is good. Matt is a very nice host and we had a good communications throughout our stay!!
Nutzerprofil von MattMatt ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Matt:
Hi Karen - yes the stairwell in the building is outdated BUT exciting news we are right now having the stairs renovated with new LED lighting and fresh paint and new carpet, even another window installed. It should be completed April 15.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Miyuki
März 2017
Good

Nutzerprofil von Tina
März 2017
Very accessible to shops restaurants and transportation.

Nutzerprofil von Antarcia
März 2017
Matt's apartment was clean and well presented, close to great restaurants and walk to the beach. Matt was courteous and went out his way to set up the cot and allowed our request for a late checkout for our baby's afternoon nap before our flight home. Thanks Matt hope to stay again soon :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 56 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Mitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von MattMatt ist ein Superhost.

Hi all
I have great passion for travel and meeting all kinds of interesting people from all over the world! I have been fortunate to have travelled to many exotic, interesting and breathtaking places and shared these experiences with a variety of close friends and family.
I love the ocean and nature and animals. I am passionate about Buddhism and have many books on the subject which you can read while you stay at my place.

My friends are my family and love the joy they give.

Warmest regards!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde