renting one room out my home
Gastgeber: Edith
Edith ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

I'm renting out a bedroom out of my house for females only my fiancee is deployed and i just need a roommate
its a 3 bedroom house i have a room and my daughter has her own room it has 2 bathrooms in it one in my room and the other is shared with my daughter
the room is a decent size room the neighbors are nice the neighborhood is a good one not allot of loud noise


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

no smoking in the house shoes are to be taken off at the door not worn to yer room then taken off still tracks the mess
no bleach im alergic
please no eating in the bedroom we do have a dinning room table
my daughter goes to bed around 930 if not sooner so please no loud noise after 830
biggest rule clean up after yerself if the trash can needs emptyed take it out put a new liner in and take the trash out to the can if there is anything eles needed to descusse we can go over everything


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Clarksville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von Edith

im a very down to earth person i go to my friends alot becouse my fiancee is deployed right now i have a 4 yearold lil girl that will be turning 5 in October i go to the gym to try and get into shape i have a cat names midget she is like another kid we call her my attack cat trained by the army to attack feet she is gentle though

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte