Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Available for short stay only, minimum 2 nights. Please note there is a discounted fixed rate per week. Double bedroom in a modern two bedroom 75m2 split-level flat in a residential area of Chelsea. Located just less than 10 mins walk from Earl's Court station (Zone 1) and minutes from Fulham Road.

Der Wohnraum

The two bedroom 75m2 flat is laid out over two floors, shared bathroom-toilet with a power shower and a bath, open plan kitchen-living room-dining room with high ceiling and skylight with all mod cons including washing machine/dryer, dishwasher and 4K smart TV. Beautiful deco, wood and slate floors. Wireless internet works throughout the flat. South-facing balcony with seating for those sunny days. The flat is on situated on 3rd floor without a lift.

The room is medium size and has a double bed, large built-in wardrobes, plenty of drawer space including under bed storage, overhead cupboard to fit a large suitcase and a built-in desk with drawers and cupboards. Comes with bedding, down duvet & pillows and towels.

Zugang für Gäste

Full use of the open-plan fully equipped kitchen-living room-dining room and south-facing balcony. Shared bathroom facilities with me.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the property and I'm around during the stay unless specified.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 1746 €
Wochenendpreis 81 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Smoking is allowed on the balcony. No shoes policy indoors please.
No random guests, parties and disruptive behaviour.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Florean
Oktober 2016
Karolina hosted my son O'Neil for a week, we were looking for an extension but sadly the room won't be available for the duration we requested, she is such an amazing host of a beautiful home , she is flexible and available to respond promptly...we strongly recommends her home and herself , Florean
Nutzerprofil von Karolina
Antwort von Karolina:
Sadly I couldn't extend O'Neil's stay as the room will be occupied. I'm glad you found an alternative accommodation and he enjoys the rest of his stay in London. Look forward to hosting O'Neil any time in the future. All the best, Karolina
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Aparajit
September 2016
Karolina is an excellent and welcoming host. The place is a beautiful duplex with all the amenities that one needs. The room is quiet, comfortable and private. The place itself is very clean and orderly. The location is perfect with convenience stores, bars and restaurants around the corner. I would highly recommend this room to anyone that wants to stay in one of the hubs of London.
Nutzerprofil von Karolina
Antwort von Karolina:
it was an absolute pleasure hosting you, good luck with the exams! Best wishes Karolina
September 2016

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Karolina

Finnish living in London for 20 years, freelance journalist

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte