Wonderful apartment in trendy area
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Meine Wohnung befindet sich im künstlerischen und angesagten Viertel von Kopenhagen, Nørrebro. Mit nur 10 min zu Fuß vom Zentrum, U-Bahn 5 min. Weg und Bus direkt die Treppe hinunter, es ist sehr einfach für Sie, alle Teile von Kopenhagen zu erreichen.
translated by Google

My apartment is located in the arty and trendy area of Copenhagen, Nørrebro. With only a 10 min walk from the center, metro 5 min. away and bus right down the stairs, it is very easy for you to access all the parts of Copenhagen.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 554 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 111 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please, deliver my apartment as you find it and respect my neighbours.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
September 2017
Wonderful stay! I couldn't be more pleased! Would recommend this location to anyone! Thanks again!

Nutzerprofil von Salim
August 2017
Excellent location in an excellent neighbourhood. Anika was abroad so she arranged for a friend to check us in. Communication with Anika was very easy whenever questions arose, before the visit and during the visit. The apartment was as advertised - spacious (certainly a large bathroom by Copenhagen standards), comfortable, clean and cozy. Conveniently located close to Forum station and buses and many other cool places to check out in Norrebro.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Juni 2017
This apartment was true to the pictures and very cozy! The neighborhood is unbeatable, as it has everything you may need (including one of the top beer bars in the World, Himmerget, according to my beer geek fiancée). One thing to point out, the apartment allows smoking, which I didn't realize until after we had checked in, which was a bit of a shocker, as it's not clearly noted on description. However, if that's your thing this will be he perfect place, as Anika is so lovely!! I would recommend to others!!

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Mai 2017
Perfect location! Very nice apartment!

Nutzerprofil von Winny
Mai 2017
I am writing on behalf of my ´best man´ who stayed at Anika´s place. He was very happy with the flat, the cleanliness, the utilities, the location, but most of all, the hospitable nature of Anika. He thoroughly enjoyed his stay and would definitely consider staying there again in the future (if available).

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Januar 2017
Great place in a great neighborhood. Easy to communicate with Anika, and her friend Erika, was there to welcome and help us. Norreport and Forum stations are easy to join, as well as 3 or 4 buses. Nice place to stay to visit the city when just staying 4 days.

Nutzerprofil von Sofia
September 2016
An amazing apartment, a very warm atmosphere and it truly feels like a well loved home. I was there for a weekend with a friend, and we could easily have stayed for at least a week more! Anika made us feel very welcome, both before the visit and during. We loved this place, this is the perfect Cph get-away!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Anika

I am a 22 year old girl studying Spanish language and culture. I have a passion for food (!!), late-night talking, art and travel; I travel every time I get the opportunity. It was just after my 19th birthday, that I got my first experience as a backpacker, and I can't manage to stay at home (even though I am in love with Copenhagen) for too long time. I have been driving Vietnam thin on motorbike, trekked in Burma, dived in Thailand, seen Machu Picchu, danced all night long in Rio de Janeiro, ridden on beautiful Icelandic horses in Iceland, roadtripping the states, exploring bears in Yellowstone Nationalpark etc. The point is that I really enjoy meeting new people from different cultures, and even though I won't be staying in the apartment while you are, I would like to meet you, show you around etc, if you would like that of course.

Hope to see you someday in Copenhagen. Hej hej!

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Español
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte