Living AreaAnother view of living area


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Comfortable, spacious ground floor in-law apt with full kitchen. 30-35 minutes from Port Authority Manhattan by NJ Transit buses which stop at the corner and run 24x7. Also shuttle buses to the Ferry. At Port Authority which is two blocks from Times Square you can connect to the NY Subway to get to other sightseeing destinations. One block from Bergen Park for trails, tennis, lake etc. Sep. entrance

Die Unterkunft

Space is full one-bedroom with queen bed and a well equipped kitchen. There is a separate dining area that can be converted to a second bedroom with air mattress for additional guests on a short-term basis.

Zugang für Gäste

House is a two-story brick home with basement a block from Bergen Park which is a great area for walks, jogs etc. There is a lovely lake to walk around, tennis courts as well as playing fields.

PARKING: there is limited street parking which requires a permit ($3/day or $30/month). If you are bringing a car, I need to know ahead of time to obtain permits.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I allow the guests to determine how much interaction they want. I am here to assist with bus schedule, sights to see etc. Just ask.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A cat has lived on some of this furniture which may be an issue for folks allergic to cats.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Non smoking house. Other than that I ask that you treat it as your own.
Checkin/out times are flexible if required, let me know. Upon checkout, need to clean out refrigerator, wash dishes and take out the trash.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

19 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mitzel
März 2017
Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estadía en el apartamento. La ubicación es excelente, es extremadamente fácil y rápido llegar a Manhattan. El apartamento es exactamente cómo está descrito, está muy bien equipado, tiene todo lo que puedes necesitar durante tu viaje y es súper cómodo y espacioso. Hanna es una anfitriona muy atenta y dispuesta a ayudar con cualquier duda.

Nutzerprofil von Iman
Februar 2017
This is my second time staying at Hanna,s place. I enjoyed my stay very much. The place is located in a very good area, there is a large park nearby if you like jogging or just walking. Buses to New York are very close to the house and pass by every 20 min. Also if you are shopping oriented buses go from there to different outlets. Hanna is a very nice and helpful host, she does her best to accommodate you. She provided milk butter coffee peanut butter and jam which is a very nice jest. The place has everything, it lacks nothing. Will definitely love to stay there again on our next trip.

Nutzerprofil von Hesham
September 2016
The apartment is very nice and it is same like the description and same like the photos.

Nutzerprofil von Sikirou
September 2016
I spent a great time at Hannah's place, spacious appartment, well located 2-3 minutes by walk to bus station. Hannah is a kind and helpful person, always available for any questions I had.

Nutzerprofil von Iman
September 2016
We stayed at Hanna,s place for one month. We enjoyed our stay very much. The location is perfect if you want to go to NYC a lot of buses pass by . Also the place is very close to a big park with a nice lake which was suitable for the children , they enjoyed going there a lot. The place has everything fast internet huge variety of channels to watch. Also there is washing machine that Hanna allowed to use which was very convenient bars we stayed for a long time . Hanna is a very nice host she provided us with coffee bread, butter, Milk peanut butter and jam to set us up. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you Hanna very much

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2016
Hannah was nice. Neighborhood was ok. Walkable.
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Antwort von Hannah:
The apartment was professionally cleaned before you arrived with clean linens straight out of the dryer. The sheets may be wrinkled because we do not iron the sheets. It may be best for you to stay in a hotel where linens may be ironed if that is important to you. If you had spoken to me while you were here rather than after leaving, I might have been able to address your issues.
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ankur
Juli 2016
My family had a wonderful time at Hannah's apartment. Hannah is a great host and the apartment exactly matched the description on the listing. Hannah is very pleasant, easily accessible in case of need and turned over the apartment in a very clean condition. The only downside is the apartment is in the basement hence the ceilings are low and there is not much sunlight.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

North Bergen, New Jersey, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Hannah

I was born in New York City and lived for many years in San Francisco. I am now back on the East Coast across the Hudson from Manhattan in New Jersey. I enjoy theatre, play tournament bridge, like reading and enjoy the out of doors.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde