Zu Inhalten springen
A Casa di Ross B&B, single room
A Casa di Ross B&B, single room
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single room with private bathroom, TV, conditioned air. The B&B is in Prati/Vatican, well served by public transport. Comfortable for tourist, business. Location safe for single women. Please, read all my advert and you have all info

Der Wohnraum

I a(URL HIDDEN)duly registered to the City of Rome. The peculiar thing of my B & B? I love that people feel at home. It is a renovated apartment with modern concept, inside a condominium building of '930. I furnished with light colors, warm, solar. As you enter there is the open space living room with kitchenette. In the back of the house, a small hall where access to the sleeping area (2 bedrooms) and 2 bathrooms. The room of the B & B is a single room of 10 square meters large and bright with conditioned air, a TV and kettle, tea and herbal teas, and the large bathroom of 5 sqm. In the hallway there is a panel curtain that separates the area for the guest so you can have your privacy. If two people traveling together, I can put the second bed.

Zugang für Gäste

The area of the house of common use course is the living room, where breakfast is served and where you can relax and watch TV and if you need them, there's my computer. However, in the house there is free WiFi if you want to connect with the Smartphones or if you have your pc. Also, if you need you can use the fridge in the kitchen, there isn't the use of the kitchen for lunch or dinner

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live at home with my little dog Luna who is very sociable and good. We will be present during your stay, but between work and the various interests that I have, I'm not at home all day. I'll make breakfast, but if you want you can do even by yourself, I'll give you directions and I will prepare everything the night before. You can have breakfast based on particular needs and tastes, let me know before.
I love meeting people and communicate a lot. For any information please ask .... ask is lawful, answering is courtesy

Weitere wichtige Infos

I inform you that bein(URL HIDDEN)duly registered in town council, there is an EXTRA expenditure to pay, the City tax (Tourist Tax), which is not included in the quoted price by Airbnb, and it is to pay directly to me. The cost is € 3.50 per day for up to 10 days. Some people are exempt as: residents, tour leaders and assistants of people in the hospital ...
If you need to use the washing machine, the cost is €3
CHECK IN
Let me know when you arrive that we agree, I'm not always home, I work shifts. If I'm not home I'll have to appoint a person and there will be an extra cost of € 15 or € 20 to be paid at check-in.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Frühstück
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 08:00 bis 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

-The CITY TAX (Tourist Tax) must be paid at the arrival €3,50 per day
-IT IS NOT ALLOWED to use the kitchen for lunch and dinner. If you want to use the kitchen, there is supply of €5
-It is kindly recommended TO AVOID showers during the night and to use of the hair dryer after 11.30 pm
-TURN OFF the air conditioning when you go out and DON’T CHANGE mode
-DON’T LEAVE LIGHTS ON unnecessarily
-No problem for smoking

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bianka
April 2015
Rosella war genial!!! Am Tag vor meiner Ankunft teilte sie mir mit, dass d. Metro in Richtung ihrer Wohnung abends auf Grund von Bauarbeiten gesperrt sein würde. Damit ich vom Bahnhof Termini trotzdem gut und sicher hin komme, hat sie extra ein Auto organisiert und mich persönlich dort abgeholt!! Das Zimmer ist komfortabel, sehr sauber und liegt absolut zentral( 2 min zur Metrohaltestelle Cipro, 10 min zu Fuss zum Vatikan und Petersdom). Einkaufsmöglichkeiten aller Art in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.Rosella ist sehr bemüht, auf individuelle Wünsche einzugehen, gibt hilfreiche Hinweise f. Ausflüge und macht den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie nur möglich.Unbedingt empfehlenswert... Gerade für Alleinreisende! Es war super!!

Nutzerprofil von Julius
Juli 2015
The host in Rome given by Rosella was pretty nice!! I liked the location directly situated behind Vatican, the free breakfast and the wholr utilities I could use: tv, WiFi, own bathroom, fridge, etc. She is pretty friendly and kind and provided me with all touristy stuff to know. Her stormy dog Luna is very nice and won't pet you while petting.
Nutzerprofil von Rossella
Antwort von Rossella:
Thank you for your feed back, when you want to return to Rome, it will be a pleasure to have you back my guest
Juli 2015

Nutzerprofil von Luis
August 2016
Excelent location, good host and lovely Luna dog. Clean and good room. Recommended but don't try to use the kitchen or move the AC settings.
Nutzerprofil von Rossella
Antwort von Rossella:
thank you for your review, but about the use of the kitchen, if you were reading well my ad, it is written in the rules of the house. Since you have pointed out to me about the air conditioning, I will take measures to those who keep the air conditioning too low, increasing energy consumption. Thanks for the suggestion ;)
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Mai 2016
Rossella was a great host, very welcoming and her flat is lovely. I really liked the location, close to the metro and Vatican and not as busy as other parts of the City. I would definitely recommend staying here!
Nutzerprofil von Rossella
Antwort von Rossella:
Thanks ;-)
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Candace
April 2016
The apartment is cute, clean, and a ten minute walk from the Vatican! Rossella is a friendly host who was very willing to help me with anything I needed :)
Nutzerprofil von Rossella
Antwort von Rossella:
thanks to you, it was a pleasure to be of help ;)
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
April 2016
Rossella was a wonderful host. Not only was she friendly, but also very accommodating in terms of checking in and out. She went out of her way to get in touch with my friend who is studying in the area that I was visiting and arranged for her to pick up the key, which was very helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and very satisfying. The room, as well as private bathroom, were both very spacious and comfortable. Location was great, with the metro and bus stopping very nearby, both of which were easy to navigate. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and recommend to anyone coming to Rome!
Nutzerprofil von Rossella
Antwort von Rossella:
Thank you for your nice feed back
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Flaviana
März 2016
Una sistemazione che consiglio vivamente. La descrizione e le immagini corrispondono esattamente alla realtà. La stanza e il bagno sono ampie e dotate di ogni confort, ordinate e pulite. Caffè e te sono a disposizione degli ospiti in ogni momento della giornata. La cordialità, la gentilezza e la disponibilità dell'host sono uniche. Rossella è molto attenta alle esigenze degli ospiti ed è una persona con la quale poter chiacchiere piacevolmente. Se scegliete questo posto siete al sicuro!

Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Rossella

Ciao mi chiamo Rossella, ho 50 anni. Ho uno spirito giovanile, socievole, ironica, tranquilla, eclettica. Mi piace l'arte, la fotografia, i viaggi, la musica, alimentazione, medicina. Amo gli animali, infatti vive con me il mio cane Luna, femmina. Mi piace fare palestra, fitness, danza. Mi piace molto la comunicazione, conoscere nuova gente e il mondo. Sono vivace, ma non troppo, nella giusta misura.

Hi, I'm Rossella, I'm old 50 years. I have a youthful spirit, and I have a lot of passions. I like animals and I live with my dog Luna. I am a communicative person and even if I do not speak English well, I like to talk so I learn and know. I help me with vocabulary and translate :)))

Sprachen: English, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte