Your roomYour room
Cosy room in a happy house!
Cosy room in a happy house!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I’ll be off from the 25th of March until April 2nd, so anyone looking for a really nice place to stay in London, please get in touch !

Der Wohnraum

Our house is a huge Victorian house that I share with 3 other friends.

It has 2 huge living rooms, a beautiful conservatory connected to the kitchen, both leading to the garden...

My room is on the first floor, with a view on the garden, very sunny and quiet...

Next door to my room, you have the ‘girls’ bathroom. Very bright, modern and clean, with a bath tub and toilets.

Zugang für Gäste

You’ll have access to all the common rooms and will be more than welcome to use all the facilities like the washing machine and dryer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You’ll be living with my housemates Matteo from Italy, Olivier from France, Mareike from Germany and Cassoulet, the multilingual cat!
We’re pretty much of a family, taking care of each other so no doubt you’ll be warmly welcomed and feel rapidly at home.


Ausstattung
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Küche

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Caroline

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte