Spacious modern living dining and kitchen areacontemporary open kitchen
Stunning Ocean View Condo Victoria
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ocean front Oak Bay, Victoria. Private cosy bed/bath. Gourmet kitchen. Art Studio. Beautiful condo! Walk along the beaches and enjoy character homes and gardens. Many cafes and shops. Bus stop behind building. Friendly host-share. Breakfast incl.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 210 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Clean up if you use the kitchen. Unscented products provided. No perfume :) and Recycle. Be reasonably tidy. Please remove shoes in home. Enjoy my space and have a wonderful time!


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
29 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ryoko
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Shyrr
November 2014
I stayed with Lindy for a month during my internship at the Jubilee Hospital. Her place is very pleasant, the view is really beautiful. Lindy is very accommodating and welcoming.

Victoria, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lindy

I am a "young" senior (60's) female and an artist and live in a beautiful condo in Oak Bay overlooking the ocean. I enjoy music especially jazz, modern art, antiques, museums, concerts, theatre, food, hiking, walking and yoga! I was born in Victoria so know my way around and can help you organize your fun stay here. I have had previous experience with vacation rentals so I am a good host, respect your privacy and will be there for a chat if you like. There are so many things to do in this area and we are close enough to Victoria and surrounding villages. I love all types of great food, especially Italian and Indian. But, saying that there's nothing like a quaint English tea with scones! In my home I use organic ingredients and organic food. I also do not use scent and chemicals in general... laundry soap and toiletries are unscented. My favourite places that I have visited or lived are: London UK, Cornwall, Ibiza, Spain, Mexico and Tuscany. I tend to be more spiritual than religious, in that I enjoy the goodness in people rather than their beliefs. I welcome questions and concerns and certainly would love to meet you on to see if we are a good fit. Thank you for visiting my page. If you are a new guest on airbnb references would be appreciated.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte