Single room with private bathroom
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Check-in time is from 8 am to 8 pm. Please let us know your expected time of arrival in advance. If you realize you are running late, please text or call us.
A surcharge applies for arrivals outside check-in hours.
All requests for late arrival are subject to confirmation by the property. Checkout 10:30 am but don’t worry you can leave your luggage at the reception for free.
City tax is not included and has to to be paid upon arrival in cash (1,50 € per person per day, children up to 10 excluded).
Please also note that check-in starts at 8 am but your room can be ready later, if previous guests are still inside ( they can checkout until 10:30), so in this case you can leave the luggage and get the room keys.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
Just as pictured and great budget option near the train station

Nutzerprofil von Jean Michel
Dezember 2016
Comodo mezzi. Pessimo quartiere pericoloso e sporco. Conodominio sporco e vecchio.Stanza economica ma sufficiente

Nutzerprofil von Martín
August 2016
Excelente anfitrión! Resolvió todas mis necesidades e inquietudes. Respecto del lugar, su proximidad a la estación de trenes hace que sea muy práctico para acceder y trasladarse. Tuve una muy buena estadía.

Nutzerprofil von Melvin
Juli 2016
Great host. Luca was very friendly and helpful for my entire stay. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The location is great as well. The lift was and interesting experience. Hard not to recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Toph
Juli 2016
Luca was very helpful. I need good wifi to make (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) calls and Luca made sure that I was in good shape. Nice guy. Gives good recommendations. Super close to the Central train station (literally a four or five minute walk).

Nutzerprofil von Aja
Juni 2016
My first trip to Italia started with Naples. Thank you to Luca for everything! He went above and beyond! From start to finish he was helpful in all areas, restaurants, sight seeing, nightlife, and day trips to surrounding areas. He personally escorted me to the beautiful island of Capri! Not only was his Airbnb delightful and centrally located, but very clean and I felt safe. Traveling alone this was a big deal to me. Luca had many guests from all over the world and gathered everyone up to go out one night, we all had an amazing time that we will never forget! Memories to last a lifetime and new found friends! Thank you Luca!! Aja Richardson

Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Juni 2016
Luca è stato disponibilissimo! Mi ha aiutata sia nella prenotazione per avere la camera più confortevole possibile che per le indicazioni stradali. Deliziosa la colazione del mattino. Camera pulita e confortevole

Dieser Gastgeber hat 461 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Neapel, ItalienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Luca

I am an Italian who has lived in Naples for over 30 years now and I still love the city.
I am right in the heart of the historic center with the best of Naples within easy reach so I feel I like I have everything on my doorstep.
I worked many years in IT companies in Naples, Rome and Amsterdam, love traveling around the world and discovering new places.
My interests are mostly in computer, I like fitness, movies, love music and fashion, good food and good company!
I am well traveled and as a traveler myself I appreciate what it means to have a comfortable place to stay. I also know how good reasonably price accommodation can make your Holiday, so that's what I aim to offer at my place.
I am a friendly person and always happy to meet people from different backgrounds. I know Napoli well and I am happy to share my knowledge with you if you wish.

Hope to meet you soon.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte