Road in front of the house.Main Facade of the house facing the garden.
Project house - Meulson
Gastgeber: Alberto
Alberto ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

In a small town in the region of Bourgogne is located this house from 1800s all build in stone and wood roof its a charming work in progress villa.

This property will be specially interesting for those who like have construction as hobby.

Der Wohnraum

The house is complete to be used but there are a list of things to be done.
If you have interest and experience in the following arts of construction will be appreciated:
Plumbing, electricity, dry wall, carpentry, stone flooring, wood floors, ceramic tiles, gardening, wall paper removal, demolition, welding, painting or any other quality that you think would be useful to take this house to a nice finish your contribution for small as it might be will be very much apreciated.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests have access to the house and its adjacent barn.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on the schedule I may be able to take a trip to the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please let us know if you would like to do some work at the house.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 175 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This house is like and old grandma, it's old but charming and needs to be taken care with patience.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Alberto

I'm an architect and business developer. I travel quite a bit and I enjoy meeting new people. I know Oslo quite well and I'd gladly help out with tips on things to do, things to see, good restaurants, coffee and cocktails, concert venues, museums, etc.

Sprachen: English, Español, Norsk
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte