VerandahDining
Green Gables Auchenflower
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single nights available from $200 per/nt. Lovely 2BR Queenslander style unit in peaceful treed area one block from the Wesley Hospital and the delightful Brisbane River walk/bikeway. Close bus, train, store and Park Rd Restaurants + coffee precinct.

Der Wohnraum

This is a lovely quiet area really close to the Wesley Hospital and the CBD.
Well suited to a maximum of 2 adults and 2 kids (one king size bed and two bunk beds).
As this apartment is occasionally used by ourselves and family members please contact us first before depositing funds to ensure availability.

Zugang für Gäste

This is Jen's occasional teaching studio - thus the grand piano and lashings of music (music best left alone please)
Just added some great lounge chairs so you can kick back and relax! Also have a high chair and travel cot available for the little ones.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to talk, correspond or advise any time at all about the unit or the area though we won't be there.

Weitere wichtige Infos

"Green Gables" is located in Auchenflower, just 3.5km from Brisbane's CBD. Walk to the legendary Park Road strip for great coffee and many restaurant choices or a little further to Rosalie for a wonderful selection of Eateries. Well worth checking out the newly constructed Frew Park - just a walk away on Milton Road and fabulous for kids.
You'll find bus and train stops close by with frequent services to help you get where you need to go and park your car down the back of the apartment to avoid the parking meters.
You should also try the City Cat fast ferry service along the river to Southbank with the new Milton Ferry Terminal completed just a short walk away. There's another wonderful kid's playground which has just been completed at Southbank - well worth checking out!
You can also cuddle a koala or pat a kangaroo at Lone Pine – catch a boat up the river.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dennis
September 2016
What a fantastic experience! Felt right at home as soon as we walked in the door. Just perfect for a young family, esp the portacot and high chair that Jen abd Ian thoughtfully organised for us. Would stay again anytime

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juni 2016
Jen is a wonderful host and made us feel very welcome. A very quaint little Queenslander and we have already planned the next stay. Extremely comfortable bed is perfect. Location is ideal so would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Mai 2016
Great host and great place to stay! Good location and lots of space.

Nutzerprofil von Langmu
Februar 2016
Jan and lan always 100% reply my question, also we are happy they have piano and AC, convenient to Roma station and to CBD.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Dezember 2015
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Dezember 2015
Jen and Ian were very, very welcoming and kept in good contact with us all with our stay. They also left a little note, chocolates and other goodies for us in the house. The house itself is in great location and an easy walk to the train station. If you are looking for a centrally located house in Brisbane, close to public transport with welcoming hosts then I would recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Eleanor
November 2015
It was an absolute pleasure staying at Jen and Ians home in Brisbane. They are warm, kind people and that is reflected in their lovely home that was a perfect base for my family and me. Can't recommend more highly.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Balmoral Ridge, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ian

Lovers of life and each other

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte