atypical duplex flat 80 sq.m
atypical duplex flat 80 sq.m
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

The flat is ideally situated in a great neighbourhood, a few minutes walk from Lumière museum (Lyon cinema invention museum) and public transportation (main metro line).
All you need is nearby : shopping, metro, bars, restaurants. Metro bus and tramway are all 5 minutes walk away, over 150 shops around !

The appartment is on the ground floor, everything is new, a nice living room with open kitchen, one bedroom and one bathroom. Under this (basement duplex, the new fashionable style in France), a big 40 sq.m room with tv and convertible couch. Everything fully equipped (dish washer, washing machine, dryer, coffee machine, microwave, toaster, oven).

The bedroom is about 12 sq.m, nice queen size bed. Free DSL Wifi is included.

I live nearby so I'm very flexible concerning checkin and check out. I will do all my best to give me all necessary information about your stay and any other request !

Please note :
- 40 euros cleaning fees to pay cash on your arrival for stays of 3 nights or more, 20 euros for stays of 1 or 2 nights

======================================================

Frequently Asked Questions :

- May I pay cash when arriving ? :

no, reservations are only online with the website. The website ensures you a safe transaction and after sale support in case of a problem. The payment will be transfered to me by the website after your arrival.

- Someone will welcome us ? :

Most of the time, I do welcome guests myself, but depending on my schedule and your arrival time, I might have a friend welcome you at home. In any case you mustn't disturb my neighbours, ask information or anything. They're not supposed to help you and don't want to be disturbed by my activity.

- Are we alone in the flat ? :

Yes this is an ad for a private flat !

- Where is the flat ? :

My flat is located where the map shows on the website. You're 50 meters from the nearest bus stop and a few minutes from the metro, that gets you to the train station in 10 minutes, or in bellecour place (central place).

- Do we have keys to get in the flat ? :

Yes, I'll leave you one set of keys.

- May we invite friends in the flat ? :

Generally speaking no, for safety reasons. Still, if you ask and I agree, I can make exceptions, but it has to be during the day without disturbing neighbours.


- May we cook in the place / leave food in the fridge ? :

Of course, the only rule is to leave kitchen as you found it, not to leave food without saying !

- Where can I smoke ? :

In no case inside the flat (moreover, you might trigger a fire alarm).

- Can I park / Is it a safe area ? :

No-one yet complained about parking issues, nor about anything broken on his/her car ! The area is generally safe like France in general. There is a private parking in the courtyard of the building

- Is the flat clean ? :

Yes, the flat is fully cleaned and bed linen is changed after every guest.

- May we access the Internet ?

Yes, there is free Wifi in the whole flat.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Trockner
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Rui
Februar 2013
Muito bom apartamento, excelentes condições, excelente simpatia e acolhimento. Obrigado por tudo. Rui E Anabela

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Oktober 2012
Very nice appartment. Modern kitchen. Modern bathroom. Nice wooden floors. Lot's of space. It's clean and well located. The owner is very helpful and goes the extra mile to make your stay easy and pleasant. Nice neighbourhood with every thing you need : butcher, vegetables, cheese, bread and wine are just around the corner. The general grocery store is a 5-minute walk. Metro station is a 5-minute walk. Enjoy !

FrankreichMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von F.

Je travaille juste à côté donc je serai facilement joignable si vous avez besoin de moi. Je serai là pour vous accueillir!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte