KitchenBack Bedroom

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

20 minute walk to ACL! This recently renovated 2 -1 clarksville cottage can accommodate up to 8 people. It is situated in a chill neighborhood with easy access to fabulous coffee, grocery, and eats, all within a couple blocks.

Der Wohnraum

Wood floors throughout, washer/dryer/clothesline, central heat/AC, driveway and street parking (no permit required), covered bike parking, friendly neighbors, shady residential street with lots of walkers. T.V. free, that means there is no t.v. Wireless internet.

Zugang für Gäste

Washer dryer, kitchen facilities

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will leave the house in your hands. My sister lives in the house in the back yard and may utilize her office or laundry in the back room. It has it's own entrance and is separated from the rest of the house by doors. She will be no intrusion to your use of the house and is friendly, though may be too busy to chat much. :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

If there is not much info on your profile, please let me know a bit about yourself with you inquiry, so I can pre-approve you quickly. Just a basic age range of the folks in your party and the amount of partying you expect to do at the house will give me a better idea if you will be a good fit for this space.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking. Please be respectful of the space and leave things as you found them. Please place used linens in a pile in the center of the floor when you depart. Please do not leave pets alone in the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kerri

I'm 35 years old, friendly, outdoorsy, eco-conscious, laid back, athletic, and clean. I teach and write in the areas of philosophy and physics. I love to swim at Deep Eddy, play soccer, run, bike, paddle, and hike.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte