Comfy single bed which can be made into a twin/double. Tea tray with kettle, tea/coffee/sugar for own use. Hairdryer.New basin with mirror above. Shaving/toothbrush point with integral lights. Bath robes on request for more than one night stay.
Single bedroom with trundle bed for one/two people
Single bedroom with trundle bed for one/two people
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable single bedroom which can be used with the trundle bed. Wash handbasin, use of hair dryer and shared use of bathroom when other guests are staying. Chest of drawers and hanging space if required.

Der Wohnraum

A very homely place to stay, offering a clean and tidy environment to rest your head at the end of the day. Tranquil people who aim to allow guests to enjoy their time away from home and stresses of life.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a beautiful bathroom with separate shower which has a rain head and normal head. Wash handbasin and wc with soft close lid.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are warm friendly hosts who are happy to chat to our guests or leave them to have their own 'space'.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenendpreis 12 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 09:00

Strictly No smoking
Respect of individuals space and privacy.
Owners have two small dogs, but willing to consider pets.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wayne
Oktober 2017
Caroline and Brooke have a wonderful property in the very historic town of Wareham. They were superb hosts and very friendly. Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Caroline & BrookeCaroline & Brooke ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Caroline & Brooke:
So glad it all worked out well for your special father and daughter time. Hope the pancakes went down ok! Visit us again.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Heather
August 2017
Excellent location handy to RSPB Arne Nature Reserve.
Nutzerprofil von Caroline & BrookeCaroline & Brooke ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Caroline & Brooke:
Great to have met you and also bumped into you at Arne! Hope you go back to Auckland with many happy memories of your brief stay in Dorset. Visit us again and recommend us to friends and family. Caroline & Brooke
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Svetlana
August 2017
I really enjoyed the Caroline's house. I stopped in a single room, which was very cozy and clean. Caroline and her husband were very hospitable. I would gladly stop there again.

Nutzerprofil von Joanne
Juli 2017
Caroline was a great communicator before our trip. She was extremely helpful with any questions we had. Breakfast was delicious and very filling. I would highly recommend staying with Caroline.

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Juni 2017
Caroline and Brooke were kind and accommodating hosts and their house was beautiful. They made us feel very comfortable and gave us some great advice for our evening/day :) Dogs were a cute bonus!

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Mai 2017
Caroline and Brook are such wonderful hosts, made us feel so welcome in their beautiful home. The room was perfect for our mini break from London. It might be small, but the beds are super comfy, and was what we needed! The location was perfect too, an easy walk from the station in Wareham, and the beach we visited (via car) was incredible. Will definitely visit again!

Nutzerprofil von Victor
April 2017
It was a short but sweet stay. We received a very warm welcome from Caroline and her husband, very approachable and helpful. A cosy little room, clean modern bath and a very lovely backyard. Perfect for a sweet little getaway in Wareham.

Wareham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Caroline & BrookeCaroline & Brooke ist ein Superhost.

Enjoy providing a relaxed haven where people can stay overnight and get a taste for the local environment. Offering a simple breakfast, tea making facility in each room. Healthy individuals who enjoy being out in the fresh air, walking our two Tibetan Spaniel dogs, gardening, pilates, cycling, swimming, ski-ing and reading good books!

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte