Living areaMain living area
2 brm heritage stay in CBD precinct

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Traditional furniture, polished concrete floors, quality bedding and Persian rugs. Welcome to your fully self contained two bedroom heritage apartment. Forget taxis, cars & buses: It is very easy to get around, 9 minute walk to Brisbane CBD, 3 minutes to Caxton Street & Suncorp Stadium. The unit is very lean, very quiet and very private.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Check-in and check-out is flexible if there are no back to back reservations, so please ask. We ask that you respect the strict non-smoking policy. This includes no smoking in the courtyards, or disposing of cigarette butts inside the apartment. Unfortunately I can't accommodate pets. Please ask about additional staying guests.

If you spill something on the sheets, towels, sofa cover etc, please soak it immediately in water in the laundry tub, or let me know so I can sort it out.

The private apartment and everything in it i and it is a private part of the main house. Furnishings are one-off and personally valuable for various reasons. We ask you treat everything as you would in your own home. You are our guest and your comfort and happiness is important to us.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

86 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Surfanie
Juli 2017
Greg人非常友好,给了很多很好的建议;房子离中心车站很近,去黄金海岸很方便;离南岸也很近,是一个位置很棒的地方。

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Juli 2017
Great flat, close to Caxton St and all the restaurants at the barracks. Easy walk to Roma St. station for the Airtrain.

Gregory is a fabulous host meeting us on arrival, our stay was excellent value for money and perfect location right near suncorp stadium for origin. Walking distance to lots of other main city attractions too.

Nutzerprofil von Deb
Juli 2017
This is the third time we have stayed at Gregs and as always it was awesome!! Greg is an excellent host and the little stay is warm, welcoming clean and friendly. It is close to public rail and central Brisbane. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Ann
Juni 2017
Greg's place is the bottom storey of a three storey terrace house just off Petrie Terrace which is opposite the Roma Street Parkland. The front room has a living room/kitchenette with microwave and an induction stove. The bedrooms are at the back of the unit with one bedroom with a very comfortable queen bed and another bedroom with a single bed. The bathroom has a marvellous deep bath with shower over and a washing machine. The unit is surprisingly quiet for where it is located. Greg is a great host and nothing appears to be too much trouble. There are shops, cinemas, restaurants and cafes all within 5 minutes walk from Greg's place.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Juni 2017
Great location - very close to Suncorp which I what we needed.

This is a dear place that made us feel right at home in Brisbane! Would definitely return! Thank you Greg for all thé kindnesses!

Brisbane, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von GregoryGregory ist ein Superhost.

Hellow.
I have lived in Brisbane for many years now. Brisbane is a big country town and I very much like the slower pace. I am working as an architect however these past years I have spent considerable time traveling in many countries.
I have been to India many times, most recently to involve myself with Vedanta.
It's good to travel and equally to rest and be cared for.
I welcome you to my home where you will be very comfortable.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte