Large living room windows, leather couchLeather couch, rug, and small marble table
Enjoy 1BR apt. near San Diego beach

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beach town flat, close to the main road but not on it, a hidden gem with just one neighboring unit. Full size kitchen, dining area, spacious living room, separate Queen size bedroom with closet. Parking available right in front of unit!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis 137 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is my home some of the time, so please be respectful. Unfortunately I cannot accommodate pets, but I can recommend some great pet hotels or day cares. While I cannot permit smoking inside the unit, you can step outside to smoke, just be sure to respect the neighbors and smoke away from their windows :). If something breaks, just let me know before you check out unless it's something that I should be notified of right away. Common courtesy is essentially what I am asking for. So I'm sure we'll be fine. :)


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Oktober 2014
Jessica was a great host. Her communication about everything was done at lightning speed. She greeted me with the key and showed me around. She was accommodating with my check-out time request. The pictures don't do the apartment justice. Enjoyed my stay!

San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jessica

I am a laid-back, down-to-earth, and currently a full-time student, pursuing my Bachelor of Science in IT & Information Systems Security, and I also performs side-jobs fixing computers. I like most genres of music, but not big on the country. I love to read, learn, and enjoy intellectual conversations with many types of people!

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte