BathroomKitchen
Cosy double room in city centre

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Traditional terraced house close to city centred just 5 minutes from the station and city walls. Double bed, large bathroom, towels provided. Tea, Coffee & Milk also provided. Guests free to come and go and to make themselves at home. Min 2 nights

Der Wohnraum

A lovely, two bedroomed terraced house with a kitchen, living room and dining room and broadband wi-fi throughout.

Located just outside the city walls, a 5 minute walk from the train station and less than 10 minutes from the centre of the city.

Check in after 4pm ( although this may be flexible)
Check out by 10.30

Zugang für Gäste


Your Room

A nice quiet double room complete with double bed and fresh linen, duvet & pillows.
Plenty of storage space for clothes and belongings.

The Bathroom

There is a large, bathroom complete with towels.

The Kitchen

A galley-style kitchen with built-in gas hob and oven, fridge, freezer etc.
Feel free to use, make drinks, dinner and come and go as you please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as the guests desire.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis 54 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

With general respect for others-not too noisy, messy, or spend too long in the bathroom : )


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

67 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gisela
Mai 2016
Patricia ist eine sehr freundliche Gastgeberin. Die Wohnung ist sehr alt und neben knarrendem Fußboden, schwer gängigen Türen, wackelnder Toilettenbrille, ist sie leider sehr dreckig. Das Bett ist bequemen und die Wohnung liegt zentral. In der Nähe gibt es außerdem Autovermietung und Busstationen.
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Antwort von Patricia:
Hi Gisels Thank you for taking the time to feedback.I'm really sorry that you found the house dirty. Perhaps you would be good enough to tell me what/where things were dirty and I will improve it in the future. Thank you very much
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
April 2016
Patricia's house was really nice to stay in. She was very flexible as we could come even though she was away and gave us the opportunity to stay in her house alone for one night. The house itself was clean and comfortable, the room was cosy. Patricia lives very close to the city centre and the trainstation and there are a lot of possibilities to eat out within a very close walking distance. She was very kind, giving us tips what to do and where to go.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
April 2016
Patricia's guest room was indeed very cosy and comfortable. Her house is located appr. a 3 minute walk away from the city walls and is thus a great location to explore the city for a few days. Even though we did not see her often as she was working most of the time, Patricia was a great host and made sure we had everything we needed. Strongly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Yan
Juni 2016
Warm and clean place to stay in the the centre of York, you could go anywhere around the city from here by walking. And Patricia gave us a very big help to tell us the location of the best Chinese restaurant, since my stomach cannot take the western food. She's a lifesaver to me :) Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von May
Juni 2016
It was a homey and cosy place. Very warm hospitality and close to the train station, a bit far from the city central of York, but the walk there makes it worth it.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
Juni 2016
A brilliant stay with Trish. The room was better than I imagined and the whole trip was underpinned by Trish's welcoming attitude. Great position just outside Micklegate with supermarket and restaurants/fast food at the end of the street.

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Juni 2016
Host was great. We had a nice visit.

York, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Patricia

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte