Loft, ground floor, private, quiet
Gastgeber: Mattias
Mattias ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated, clean and fresh 40m² (430ft²) is the perfectly planned apartment for 2-3 person. Bright and easy, with an open fully fitted kitchen. Private direct entrance, ground floor, facing a quiet courtyard. Buzzing foodie area (11éme)!

Der Wohnraum

In the summer this apartment is fresh and cool; it`s comfortable in the shade. Quite important, when you consider Paris in the heat...

Bed room with double bed, wonderful velux roof window that opens with remote control, small bedside table, closets with some room for your clothes, and a baby changing table that we cannot remove (but you are more than welcome to use it, should you have a little baby with you!).

Bathroom with new shower, new wash basin and new toilet. Brand new DYSON hoover included. Clean and fresh.

Open living room with fully fitted new kitchen (for being Paris, it's quite spacious and well equipped), and wooden kitchen counter with three stools. Dishwashing machine, oven, induction heat, Cuisinart, fridge (no freezer), tools, some pots and pans, and of course cutlery, knives, plates, wine glasses etc. Feel free to use the spices, conserves, condiments etc - all of high quality.
Glass table with four simple metal chairs. Sofa for two. Book shelves, lounge chair (not pictured). Grey wooden parquet floor all over.


New TV with access to 300+ channels, WiFi, electricity, heating, garbage handling and taxes are all included in price. No hidden extras.

Zugang für Gäste

Well, it's all yours!
Please use what you want from cleaning products, dry cooking ingredients, spices etc. There is not a lot of closet space left for clothes. No washing machine, but there is a good coin laundrette on the street.

Interaktion mit Gästen

None whatsoever. We are easy to contact if you have questions. Some help can also be had from our nice neighbours and friends, should there be an emergency of any kind.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our apartment is functional and fresh, not cluttered with unneccessary things. It's spacious for being quite small. We have a newborn child, which you will find some small traces of, mainly in the shape of toys. A large changing table in the bedroom is something we cannot put anywhere else unfortunately, but its free for you to use, should you have a nice little baby to take care of!
The apartment is perfect for a couple, or one person, or 3-4 who wants use the sofa bed.
Anyone who likes to cook on a daily basis will love this place, and location!


Ausstattung

Hausregeln

No smoking indoors please.
The neighbours are nice and not particularly noisy (but of course there are sounds and people, cause hey this is central Paris, not an isolation cell) but we love the place, and so does our newborn baby. No smoking indoors, please.
We will allow you a small pet, since we have a Jack Russell ourselves (which we will bring with us, don't you worry) but if you are allergic to dogs we cannot guarantee that the apartment is suitable for you; there will always be invisible natural traces of a dog, no matter how much you clean.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Mattias
Hello! We are offering our 40 m2 apartment in 11eme in Paris! I am a food and travel journalist, from Sweden originally, and my girlfriend is a sommelier in wine. We just had a child, and are staying in Sweden till after x-mas and New Year, Therefore we want to rent out our p…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte