Heated swimming poolKitchen area
Farmhouse near Mont St Michel
Farmhouse near Mont St Michel
12 Gäste
6 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
3 Badezimmer
12 Gäste
6 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Les Chouettes ist ein ehemaliges Bauernhaus in einem ruhigen Weiler in der Nähe der Bretagne / Normandie Grenze. Es wurde geschmackvoll renoviert und verfügt über 6 komfortable Zimmer und einen gemütlichen Wohnbereich. Draußen gibt es eine private Terrasse, die über einen großen Garten und einen beheizten überdachten Pool (geteilt mit 2 anderen Gîtes) blickt.
translated by Google

Les Chouettes is a former farmhouse situated in a peaceful hamlet in near the Brittany/Normandy border. It has been tastefully renovated and has 6 comfortable bedrooms and a cosy living area. Outside there is a private terrace, which looks over a large garden and a heated covered pool (shared with 2 other gîtes).

Der Wohnraum

Das Haus ist überraschend geräumig, mit 6 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern. Es gibt einen Holzofen ist das Wohnzimmer und obwohl das Haus stammt aus dem 18. Jahrhundert wurde es geschmackvoll renoviert und verfügt über alle Einrichtungen und Komfort finden Sie in einem modernen Haus.
translated by Google

The house is surprisingly spacious, with 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. There is a woodburner is the living room and although the house dates from the 18th century it has been refurbished tastefully and has all the facilities and comfort you will find in a modern house.

Zugang für Gäste

Zugang zu allen Teilen des Hauses, einschließlich Garten, Pool (geteilt) und Fahrräder.
translated by Google

Access to all part of the property, including garden, pool (shared) and bicycles.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin diskret, aber immer bereit, Fragen zu beantworten, wenn Sie irgendwelche haben!
translated by Google

I'm discreet but always ready to answer questions if you have any!


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 350 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - pool and garden

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Pierre
Dezember 2016
Un délicieux et copieux gâteau attendait l'ensemble de la famille à notre arrivée. Les chambres sont spacieuses, confortables et bien équipées. Nous n'avons pas vu le temps passé au cours de notre séjour et Susan laisse un classeur à disposition avec l'ensemble des informations pour les diverses activités et courses à faire à proximité du logement.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rennes, FrankreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Susan

I've been living in France with my two children since moving from the UK in 2002. I've always been a Francophile since I was young, having spent many happy summer holidays in the French countryside. I fell in love with the buildings and the grounds, bought the gîtes and have created a sucessful vacation rental business. My aim has been to create a home from home with the accommodation offered here. Every gîte retains its original character and comfort is a priority – from good mattresses to a well equipped kitchen and a properly heated swimming pool.
Whilst not looking after the gîtes I keep myself busy by teaching English in various companies in Rennes. In doing so I’ve learned a lot about the region and have a good knowledge of local events, excellent restaurants and the most interesting places to visit – many off the beaten tourist track. I’m bilingual (whilst retaining my Jane Birkin British accent which the French think is charming) and am always available to help out if required – booking restaurants, horse riding, interpreting if needs be, or of course, just for a chat.
In my spare time, I enjoy running (trails, marathons - anything really!), and belong to local athletic club. I know the local countryside and roads really well, and can advise any runners, walkers or cyclist on local footpaths. Anyone wishing to join me for a run is more than welcome!
My life motto would probably be "The three great essentials to achieve anything worth while are, first, hard work; second, stick-to-itiveness; third, common sense."
I look forward to welcoming you!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte