BedWardrobe in Bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located in the hip & fabulous NoPA neighborhood, this 230 sq. ft. guest suite includes a private entrance, a bedroom (135 sq. ft.) with a queen bed, bathroom w/custom shower & separate "kitchenette" on the ground floor of a two-flat house. Perfect for a couple or single traveller in SF!

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable and clean, this garden suite is centrally located in the hip neighborhood of NOPA. It has a private entrance to a spacious one-bedroom suite facing the back yard/garden. It includes a bedroom with a queen bed, a private bathroom with a custom shower and a "kitchenette".

Zugang für Gäste

Separate entrance with keypad lock through a hallway next to our garage
Actual suite has a key lock
Wifi included
Use of patio through the back door access
"Kitchenette" with small refrigerator, toaster oven, microwave and electric kettle. All appliances new within the past 6 months.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are willing to take our cue from you! Do you want recommendations for restaurants, cafes or sights to see? We would love to share with you some of our favorite places. Should you prefer your privacy we are happy to observe "Do Not Disturb." Either way, since we both own and live on the premises, we are always available in case of emergency.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Between the two flats in our house, there are four dogs (two of them small, one is a full sized dog and one is an elderly pug and all are well behaved) and two children, ages 9 and 11 (not so small but also well behaved) all of which have access to the back yard/garden.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Ethics
- Kindly be courteous & respectful to everyone living inside the home. We are happy to welcome you!

Policies
- NO SMOKING IS ALLOWED ON OUR PREMISES - very important to follow please!
- No parties, events, or unregistered guests
- No pets - we have enough! This does not include service animales.

Access
- Please limit use of kitchenette to warming and storing food through the use of the microwave, toaster oven and refrigerator. No cooking of meals.
- Private entrance has a keypad lock that I will give to you prior to check in
- Unit has a key lock that will be on the door upon your arrival and for your own privacy and security
-The owner reserves the right to enter the residence at reasonable times to inspect, make necessary repairs, supply services.

Damage or loss of property of guests / tenants
- The homeowners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries, illness or death that occur while on the premises or its facilities. The homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guests. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm to themselves or to others whom they invite to the premises, which arises from their use of the premises.

We understand that accidents happen. Please let us know if anything was broken or damaged during your stay.

We are excited to meet you and welcome you to our home! We want you to be comfortable and enjoy your stay. For any thing feel free to reach out through text, email or knock on the door if you have any further questions or requests!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

97 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jan E.
Juni 2017
Wir können die Unterkunft von Alexandra sehr empfehlen. Sie ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Check-in als auch Check-Out waren sehr unkompliziert. Die Lage ist gut, zum Alamo Square nur wenige Blocks, die Haight Street wo man auch gut Fahrräder leihen kann (bei online Reservierung erhält man Rabatt) als auch die Hayes Street Richtung City sind gut zu erreichen. Direkt drei Häuser nebenan ist das Barrel Head Brewhouse indem man Speisen und vor allem gut Bier trinken kann. Ein Supermarkt ist direkt gegenüber. Diverse Lokale für Frühstück oder Abendessen sind fussläufig erreichbar.

Nutzerprofil von Olga
Juli 2017
The bed is amazing (till now - the most comfortable bed I have experienced in Airbnb :)). The communication before and after the stay was excellent. Alexandra answered all our questions very quickly and also our special request was welcomed. The neighborhood is very convenient and has everything you need in wearing distance. Please don't forget your jacket and scarf (and maybe hat) when traveling to San Francisco :)

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
Fantastic location in walking distance to all of Northern San Francisco's attractions. Clean & tidy flat with a very comfy bed (great for tackling the jet lag!). Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juli 2017
Alexandra's place was a wonderful spot for travelers to SF. Centrally located, with wonderful access to all SF has to offer! Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Juli 2017
Easy check-in and check-out process. Directly across the street from a Lucky's grocery store and walking distance to Golden State Park. We enjoyed our time here.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juli 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Alexandra's place! Communication was super easy and check in and out went seemlessly even though we arrived after 10pm. Alexandra also let us store our bags in the hallway after check out so we could continue to enjoy the city! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a no frills accommodation (but has all the necessities) in a cool neighborhood in SF. Bed was super comfy as well :) thanks Alexandra!

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juni 2017
A cute little place. We were able to sit in the back area, which was nice although it seemed to be under a bit of construction. Small but comfortable, wonderful bed and linens! Nicely stocked kitchen area but be prepared to wash your dishes in the bathroom!

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra

I am a wife and mother of two children and two dogs! I love to cook, garden and entertain guests! Originally from Cape Cod, I love to travel and have lived abroad in Italy and Israel. I look forward to hosting you and hope you will enjoy San Francisco as much as I do! I am a hands on host. You let us know what you need and we will try our best to get that for you! We love meeting new people and love sharing a bit of our San Francisco with you.

Sprachen: English, Italiano, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte