A spacious walk-in shower
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ein Garten und Deck zum Entspannen, Klavier, eine komplette Küche, ein verstecktes Schlafzimmer, ruhig, geräumig. Ideal für einen guten Schlaf / Tischarbeit (das Schlafzimmer hat wenig direktes Licht, aber der Rest steht vor der Nachmittagssonne). Gehen Punktzahl von 93. Lage ist Zentrum, 15 Minuten im Stadtzentrum Vier Buslinien, ein kurzer Spaziergang zu vier Krankenhäusern, Restaurants, asiatischen Markt, Bauernmarkt (Sonntag) Trader Joe, USPS, Best Buy, Target und Fedex. Eine Gemeinschaftsküche und eineinhalb Badezimmer und Wohnzimmer.
translated by Google

A garden and deck to relax , piano, a complete kitchen, a tucked away bedroom, quiet , spacious. Ideal for a good sleep/ doing desk work( the bedroom has little direct light but the rest is facing afternoon sun) . Walk score of 93. Location is centre, 15 mins downtown Four bus lines , a short walk to four hospitals, restaurants, asian market, farmer's market ( Sunday) Trader Joe, USPS, Best Buy, Target and Fedex. A shared kitchen and one and half bathrooms and living room.

Der Wohnraum

Ruhig, geräumig, Nachmittagssonne, französische Türen offen zum Deck und Garten, komplette Küche, Familienzimmer, günstig gelegen, Buslinien, Geschäfte, Parks.
translated by Google

Quiet, spacious, afternoon sun , french doors open to deck and garden , complete kitchen, family room, conveniently located to bus lines, stores, parks.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Zugang zu einem privaten Eingang, einem geräumigen und ruhigen Schlafzimmer, einem Familienzimmer, einer kompletten Küche, einem und einem halben Badezimmer, einem Fernseher, einem Deck vor der Hintertür und dem Garten und einem neu renovierten Bad, das mit geteilt wird Ein weiteres Schlafzimmer auf dieser Ebene.
translated by Google

You will have access to a private entrance, a spacious and quiet bedroom, a family room , a complete kitchen, one and half bathrooms, a TV, a deck off the back door and garden, and a newly renovated bathroom, which is shared with one more bedroom on this level.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Mein Mann Greg und ich sind einfach zu gehen. Wir mögen unsere Gäste zu Hause fühlen. Die Gäste können mich erreichen, wann immer sie mich brauchen.
translated by Google

My husband Greg and I are easy going. We like our guests to feel at home. Guests can reach me whenever they need me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Das Schlafzimmer hat ein Fenster, bekommt aber kein direktes Sonnenlicht, also ist es dunkel. Der Rest der Bereiche hell, Garten und Deck erhält Nachmittagssonne Airbnb-Genehmigung (TELEFONNUMMER VERSTECKT)
translated by Google

The bedroom has a window, but doesn't get direct sunlight, so it is dim. The rest of the areas bright , garden and deck receives afternoon sun
Airbnb permit (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

0000060
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We ask our guests to leave their shoes on shoes rack, house slippers are provided. Not suitable for children.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Howard
August 2017
Kim is a likely and thoughtful host, whose home is perfectly setup for guests. The spacious and well outfitted bedroom was one of two sharing an adjoining kitchenette, sitting area, lovely outside garden patio and a modern, completely renovated bathroom with an amazing onyx tiled walk-in shower!

Nutzerprofil von Sasan
August 2017
Cozy, clean, quite, complete with all needed and a great garden. Plus Kim is a great host!

Nutzerprofil von Marjorie
August 2017
Kim is a superb host. The location is great, especially for doing anything in the Presidio, Legion of Honor, Cliff House, marina, and anywhere on Divisadero for all the dining spots there. Her home is immaculate, and the bed very comfortable. Kim went out of her way to communicate, and brought us some lovely fruit and nuts from the farmers market. Safe, quiet, parking is easy.
Nutzerprofil von KimKim ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kim:
Likewise Majorie Your kindness and appreciation ! Great minds think alike ! Thank you
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2017
Kim was a phenomenal host, she is very kind hearted and caring and made us feel very welcomed, she even carried my suitcase in and it was as big as her. This was our first Airbnb experience and Kim's place made it great from the beautiful outdoor space, the wonderful rain shower, the fully stocked kitchen, the bedroom where I could have slept in everyday because the bed was comfy and there wasn't much light in the morning which I loved, all the way down to the washer and dryer if I wanted to do laundry. I just hope her place hasn't spoiled us to much that it ruins it for any places where we stay in the future. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in town.

Nutzerprofil von Stefano
Juli 2017
We've been spending four amazing days at Kim's. She's a lovely host and the room we staid is part of a semi-detached area with kitchen/dining room and a suggestive small outdoor patio. The place was really clean, modern furnished and quiet. Kim and her husband had been always available, but discreet at the same time, helping to make our holiday even more enjoyable.

Nutzerprofil von Braz
Juli 2017
What a fantastic find! Easily the best Airbnb in the area. Kim and Greg are wonderful hosts who went out of their way to make me feel at home and welcome. A fantastic location, close to eats and shopping and transit. Comfortable bed, quiet room, lovely garden out back and plenty of room to sit and relax. Can’t wait to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Cee-Ning
Juli 2017
This was my first time booking an AirBNB and Kim and her husband Greg went out of their way to make our stay relaxing and comfortable. Kim even made us ice cream sundaes and gave our dog some treats! The location is also great - walking distance to the bus and close to a lot of good restaurants and Trader Joe's for grocery shopping. Kim and Greg kept the area we stayed in very nice and clean and our dog loved it too! They made sure that we had all the things we needed, including coffee, dishes and other utensils and clean towels and shampoo/body wash. 5/5 would definitely come back and stay again in the future!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 74 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von KimKim ist ein Superhost.

A gardener, runner and cook. I love out door, nature, people and animal. Happy, creative, easy going and open to new things, I enjoy reading, music( classical and jazz), travel( foreign countries especially!!) movies and meeting people. Their personality, work, culture, passion and dream fascinate me.
Being a host has provided me an opportunity to meet people from all walks of life . My practice in life- we meet at this point, why not be kind to each other? . My favorite of all time magazines are The New Yorker and The National Geographic.

Sprachen: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte