The downstairs apmnt in this 4 split level home has it's own entrance. 2 rooms are rented to wonderful long-term tenants and 1 more room is available for renting at $55 per night or $525 per month.The room for rent is cozy, but beautiful, and gets great light. Downstairs common area space is quite large, with a full kitchen, living room and dining room all in one great big room. Separate unfinished basement w/ washer/dryer.
Great Greenbelt Room-mnth or longer
Great Greenbelt Room-mnth or longer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room in beautifully renovated home dwnstrs apmt w/ separate entrance in historic Greenbelt. 100 ft from Greenbelt Lake & miles of scenic walking. Short walk to town & bus to metro. 2 other rooms rented in apmnt w shared bthrm. 1100 sqft shared space.

Der Wohnraum

This is a gorgeous, friendly, extremely safe neighborhood in the first and only cooperative community in the US!

Zugang für Gäste

- Buddy Attick Lake with miles of trails
- USDA farm land close by with great bike riding (and horses and cows too)
- 10-15 min walk to downtown Greenbelt w fitness center & outdoor/indoor pool, community center, library, weekly farmer's market, youth center, art center, theater, movie theater, grocery store & restaurants.
- Quick access to 295 and 495

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you're a nature lover and/or community lover, this is the place for you.


Ausstattung

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Kaution beträgt 87€

We expect responsible guests who are thoughtful towards our long-term tenants (who are very thoughtful themselves, a young man and young woman in their mid twenties) and keep quiet hours between 10pm and 7am. Also, absolutely no smoking, drugs or pets in the house or on the property.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Elise
Interaktion mit Gästen

We live upstairs with our daughter and don't go downstairs really, as we have separate entrances. We're happy to orient guests, though!

Über Elise

I'm a 36 year old married woman with a 2 year old daughter who heads the Policy and Government Affairs team at Women Thrive Worldwide, a non-profit international development organization advocating for gender-equal poverty alleviation. My husband Mark works to bridge the opportunity divide for young adults in the greater DC area. Our daughter works to make pasta art and build lego castles. A friendly family, looking for good tenants (ideally 6 month to year long, though open to other arrangements,) for a home in Greenbelt, MD.

Sprachen: Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte