Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated and furnished with love. I moved in not long ago, but have had to move abroad for work for some time.

Looking for someone like me (prefer pianos to TVs, antiques to tech) to enjoy the flat and the nearby canal and restaurants!

Min 1 mth stay

Der Wohnraum

The high ceilings and the floor-to-ceiling windows sold me on the flat.  The flat is south-east facing, making the most of the limited sunshine in London.

This place will have everything you need!
- sofabed (chesterfield)
- electric piano
- fireplace
- antique writing desk
- kitchen amenities (oven, microwave, dishwasher, washer, full-size fridge)
- extendable dining table
- double-bed
- full-size wardrobe
- chest of drawers / bedside table

Also included:
- cleaning lady visit every 2 weeks
- wireless internet
- Economist and Fortune magazine subscriptions
- all utilities (water, gas, electricity, council tax)

Interaktion mit Gästen

My other half (living in London) will be on the other end of the phone should you need us.

You can of course also reach both of us via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

Weitere wichtige Infos

I continue to store some clothes and shoes in the flat, so hope you don't mind sharing closet space with my things!

If you've only brought a suitcase or two of things, you should have more than enough hanging and storage space.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 936 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please treat it like your own home.

Sorry to be a fun-buster, but no parties please. It is a quiet, residential neighbourhood.

And no smoking please - for my home's sake, and your health's sake!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Selma
März 2017
Good location, well deserved by buses and tubes and night buses! Quiet neighborhood, lot of little shops around. Ideal for two people, eventually three. The flat is cute, nice kitchen!

Nutzerprofil von Ramon
Dezember 2016
Ann's place was our home in London for a number of months. Right from check-in, Ann and her partner made us feel welcome, and they were both always very responsive whenever we needed something. The flat is perfect for a couple: tidy, with all modern amenities, centrally located, and close to transport... and just a stroll to Hyde Park! The piano is a bonus for music lovers. We loved our stay in London, and miss it already. Thanks, Ann for making it happen!

Nutzerprofil von André
Juli 2016
Everything was perfect during my two-month stay at Ann's. The flat is quiet, brightful, and very well located next to Little Venice's canal and to 3 tube stations. Communication with Ann and Ahilan was also perfect. I would definitely recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Puya
Mai 2016
The flat is amazing and very central. You can reach Victoria in 25 minutes by bus close to the flat. I was there for a month.

Nutzerprofil von Mindy
Dezember 2015
Our stay at Ann's flat was very comfortable. The flat came with thorough instructions and suggestions. An inflatable mattress bed and sofa bed were even provided! There was a housekeeper who came every other week, which really helped. The immediate area was quiet, even with a school nearby. We were able to reach Oxford Circus within 20 min by taking the 18 to Baker St, and then transferring to the tube to Oxford Circus or Bond St. Very convenient. Ann and her fiance were always very quick to respond to any needs we had. Overall, they were wonderful hosts and we highly recommend this flat!

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
November 2015
I stayed at Ann's place for six weeks while studying in London. Communication during the booking process as well as the check-in was smooth. Ahilan, her partner, gave me the keys when I arrived and was very helpful in getting me set up for my stay. I felt that they were both contactable at all times via AirBNB, email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). For example, when I could not find the kettle, Ann brought one over on her next visit. The fortnightly cleaner is handy to have. It's on the fringes of an affluent neighbourhood, but the immediate vicinity can feel slightly dodgy at times. The apartment itself though is as appears on the website. London is huge, so check if this location is good for you in terms of transport links. I found it well situated to access my school in Regents Park, with the option of walking, bus or tube. I would recommend it for a short term, solo traveller. Thank you Ann and Ahilan!

Nutzerprofil von Madalyn
August 2015
My friend and I stayed at Ann's flat for a month. Even though Ann was abroad, she and her boyfriend, Ahilan, were immediately responsive when we had a problem getting into the flat the first day. Ahilan also went out of his way to meet with us and share his knowledge of London. The flat is small, but gets a lot of natural light, and is perfectly suitable for two people who don't mind sharing a double bed, as well as an occasional guest on the sofa bed. After a day or two, it felt like home, and we were sad to leave. With a bus to Euston practically outside the front door, and two tube stations (Royal Oak and Warwick Ave) a 10-15 minute walk away, Ann's flat is ideally situated for excursions all over London. The proximity to Paddington station (20-25 minute walk or very short cab ride) and Portbello Road are also huge bonuses. I definitely recommend Ann's flat to anyone looking for a pleasant and convenient location for a longer stay in London.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ann
Sprachen: English, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte