Make this guest room your home away from home.Connects to the main hallway, and is steps from the guest bathroom.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Open concept bungalow in a walkable area. Layout is ideal for relaxing. 3 bed/2 bath historic home with air conditioning. Downtown and City Park are within walking distance. A perfect room for your stay in Denver. Constant 5-Star ratings!

Der Wohnraum

This private room with a queen sized bed and detached bath is on the main level of a spacious, modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. The bathroom is shared with guests staying in the basement guest room. Your room is just steps from the bathroom and is stocked with all of your basic needs! Our back yard is perfect for cool Denver evenings and front porch is the spot for your morning cup of coffee and favorite book.

Our home is close to Denver's main attractions - 16th Street Mall, Denver Zoo, Nature and Science Museum, City Park, and more. You'll find lots of great restaurants and breweries within a mile of our home!

Arrival before noon: $25 extra
For unique situations, please ask.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all areas of the house and backyard, with the exception of the master bedroom and the other guest room. Guests will be provided access to the main floor washer and dryer and to the full (shared) guest bathroom. Guests are asked to contain their belongings to their bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are typically working from 9 am to 6 pm and are usually home in the evening. Our careers keep us busy so our house is typically quiet around 10pm. We love casual conversations with our guests, are happy to provide recommendations around Denver via text message during the day, and look forward to making new friends.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are flexible and accommodating. Our mini golden doodle is hypoallergenic and very friendly. We have all of the extras you'll need (laundry detergent, shampoo, body wash, conditioner, etc.). We love guests and look forward to meeting you!

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

2016-BFN-0008492
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 62 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

We request that guests keep our home as clean and tidy as when you enter it, lock all doors when you leave, smoke outside, no marijuana use, and please be mindful and respectful of our personal belongings. We have an old, charming home so we ask that you treat it with care and let us know if anything breaks. Especially during the winter, if you wouldn't mind leaving your shoes off at the door, we would be very grateful. Please, no pets or extra guests without our permission. As mentioned, we work full-time and ask that during the week noise is kept to a minimum between 10 pm and 6am. We ask that you buy and prepare all of your own meals. In return, we promise you a very clean, tidy, charming, quiet, and comfortable home. We will help with anything we can! We want you to have the perfect stay!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 8. Oktober 2017 - 31. Januar 2018.

175 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johnny
September 2017
I loved my stay at there house it was just what I needed

Nutzerprofil von Marcia
September 2017
Very nice hosts with an adorable doggie! Clean home and room and allowed me to leave luggage before check-in time! Would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Cecília Helena
September 2017
Melissa was a great host. Her house is cozy, charming, and very clean. In addition, it is located near the beautiful City Park, Zoo, and Nature & Science Museum, which are very nice places to visit in Denver. She has a very cute and sweet dog, Teddy, that made my stay even nicer. I highly recommend Melissa´s house to anyone. Thank you, Melissa and Teddy!

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
September 2017
Melissa was a wonderful host. Her house is clean, comfortable, well-located and has everything that you would need for your stay. I would highly recommend it and would definitely stay there next time I was in Denver. Thank you for doing everything possible to make our stay wonderful.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
September 2017
Very close to downtown, only a few minutes.

Nutzerprofil von Tara
September 2017
I would like to thank Melissa for hosting me as quickly as she could since I only booked her place the day before. Not only was her place beautiful and comfortable, it was also in a convenient location. Most places were about 20 to 30 minutes walking. Melissa also gave me a great list of places to eat which I have tried several, I do recommend trying out some of the places on the list. Another plus is her cute dog teddy who is one of the most friendliest dogs I've ever met.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
August 2017
Melissa was super accommodating, their home was absolutely adorable and we slept so well. Thank you for having us!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 130 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von MelissaMelissa ist ein Superhost.

My husband John, our mini golden doodle Teddy, and I are excited to meet you. John and I are young professionals who are well connected with the global and entrepreneurial sphere in Colorado. With our roots in Denver, we know the best bits of local knowledge. We are well traveled, love meeting new people, and enjoy hosting guests in our lovely home. In our spare time, we love to go on long walks around the city, try local restaurants and breweries, and cook. I can often be found in the kitchen baking brownies or cupcakes, and John is often working on his next home improvement project. One of our favorite weekend activities is sitting on our front porch and enjoying a cup of coffee in our quiet neighborhood. We are experienced global travelers who have been fortunate to stay in homes around the world. In return we want to offer a comfortable stay and local knowledge to travelers from across the globe.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte