TerrazzoEntrata in camera sulla destra
Single room with private bathroom

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single room with 1 bed in a brand new apartment in the northern part of Florence, inside university area of Novoli. Close to the airport and Rifredi station, city centre can be reached in 12 minutes by bus.
Free wifi, big balcony and kitchen.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is brand new, where I live with my wife.
There is a free room that can host 1 person. The room can be configured as a double room, based on the need. There are 2 beds, a big wardrobe, a desk and a bookcase. Free wifi in the whole apartment. The use of the kitchen is included.

Zugang für Gäste

no smoking and no pets allowed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will try to be there in the evening

Weitere wichtige Infos

Can arrange free transfers to and from the airport.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 27%
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

no smoking and no pets allowed.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Daniela
Juni 2017
Guerino's hous is 1 bus away from the center and it's convently located next to a mall where you have direct access to a supermarket, drugstore and some known boutiques (if you like shopping). If you like walking, you can do a 20-30min walk though the Parco delle Cascine and go down next to the Arno river untill you see the tram that can take you to the central train station Sta Maria Novella. In front of the station you will have the main bus stop as well. Take bus #12 that will take you to Piazzale Michelangelo, enjoy the overwhelming view and then walk down rewards the center, you will be surprise how close everything is. There are Free tours starting everyday at 10am and 11am in Piazza di Sta Maria Novella ( some steps away from the main station). Florence is an amazing city full of history, art and incredible arquitecture. Enjoy as much pasta, pizza and gelatto's as you can, and if you are a fruit lover, during summer, you will also find cherries, raspberries, blueberries and strawberries fuit mix cups sold the street. Do not forget your sunscreen lotion and your bottle full of water!

Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Guerino

IT
Ciao sono Guerino.
Sono abruzzese, ma vivo per lavoro a Firenze da 4 anni con mia moglie Paola Amo viaggiare insieme a Paola e non appena possibile, organizziamo un viaggetto!
Amo lo sport in generale e soprattutto il calcio, che seguo quando posso , anche andando allo stadio!
Mi piace mangiare bene, stare all’aria aperta,fare delle belle camminate e conoscere nuove persone e fare nuove amicizie.
Mi piace anche molto leggere, cosa che faccio molto mentre sono in viaggio, visto che spesso per lavoro mi tocca viaggiare.

EN
Ciao, I’m Guerino!
I live in Florence, where I work with my wife Paola.
I love travelling with her all over the world! Together we have visited: US, Canada, Brasil, Easter Island, Argentina,Chile, Perù, Australia, Iceland Norway, France, Poland, Spain and Switzerland.
I like the good food, staying outdoor, meeting new people and new friends, reading and hiking.
Looking forward to host you soon!

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte