Dble rm + own bathrm, Bermondsey Sq
Gastgeber: Sheela
Sheela ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light, airy, well decorated room, own modern shower room next to the bedroom, in a large flat with a balcony overlooking the city. In trendy Bermondsey Street. Great transport links, walking distance of Borough Market, the Shard, Tower Bridge.

Der Wohnraum

The room is light airy and beautifully decorated, the bathroom is modern and luxurious, it is a warm and homely place with a 24 hour concierge and all amenities nearby. Please note that the bathroom is next to the bedroom and the entrance is outside the bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Their own bathroom with a good shower, all basic things like towel, toiletries, etc. you are welcome to use the kitchen to make a cup of tea/coffee and the microwave.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love getting to know people, so love chatting to guests. However, if you just need time to yourself, that is also fine by me.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Pförtner
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenendpreis 98 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

I would really appreciate if you could please respect my home, and ask me if you need anything and if you could leave it as you find it.

No smoking or cooking meals.
The landline phone should not be used.
And if you want to meet friends or relatives, there are lots of bars and restaurants nearby so i would prefer you did not invite them to the flat.

Feel free to make a cup of tea or coffee or to use the microwave. But strictly no cooking. Lots of amazing restaurants nearby to eat out at - happy to recommend a few places.

Please let me know if you need a different check in or check out time to what I have, I will do my best to be flexible.

And do do please ask if you need anything, i will go out of my way to ensure you have a good time staying at my place.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tobias
Dezember 2014
Sheela is an very friendly host and it was a pleasure to stay at her apartment: when I arrived late, coming in from the cold she offered tea; the room is quite spacious and bright; the bed is very comfortable; the bathroom clean and even a bit stylish. Sheela had lots of recommendations for the area, which has changed quite a bit since I have last been there a couple of years ago. Ask her for the Rope Walk market! Even though I was on a business trip, leaving London I felt refreshed - like after a mini vacation. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Oktober 2017
I’ve stayed with Sheela on a number of occasions before. She is always welcoming and the accommodation is always perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
September 2017
A very enjoyable stay - Sheela was an extremely good host in a very well appointed flat in ideal location. Would love to go back......

Nutzerprofil von Carol
September 2017
Sheela flat very well appointed and great location

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Laure
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Guilherme
Juli 2017
Great stay at Sheela’s place, the photos are accurate and the bed is really nice. Internet is very fast and the pace is very quiet. I totally recommend staying with Sheela!

Nutzerprofil von Bethany
Juli 2017
Sheela'a place is beautiful in every possible way! It's homely and just lovely. I wanted to stay longer and didn't want to go home. Sheela's a welcoming host - as I was travelling alone, this was most important. I never wanted to leave the shower! I couldn't review this place higher, £100 seems pricey at first, but once you get settled it's well worth it!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sheela

I am quite easy going, love meeting different people, very interested in art, the theatre, cinema, books, and most cultural things. Yoga, running and walking are my ways of keeping fit. I love entertaining at home as well as trying out restaurants from the huge choice on my doorstep.

I love London and have lived here most of my life. I have been in Bermondsey since 2013 and am still discovering more about this fabulous area.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte