Nice & cosy flat near Montmartre

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello! Come to enjoy this 2 rooms flat decorated with taste


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kaution 400 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Philipp
September 2015
We had an amazing stay. The flat was comfortable, clean and everything was as described. The host ist outstanding and extremly friendly. I would reccomend this flat at anytimes. Thanks a lot, Phil

Nutzerprofil von Kathleen
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Bree
August 2015
We booked our stay with Stéphanie only one week prior to our arrival. We read her outstanding reviews and decided she would be a great host for our first time using AirBnB. She was very quick to communicate with us and very helpful. We arrived 30 mins late to the apartment, and she kindly waited for us. The apartment is very cute and modern. Her artwork was cute and the apartment was bright and airy. The apartment faces out towards the street from the kitchen and the courtyard from the bedroom. The bathroom was probably the nicest that we have seen in Europe; bright, big, and clean. The entire apartment was very clean and we felt like valued guests. As mentioned in some of the other reviews, Stéphanie provides a packet of information that details the Wi-Fi (very good/fast), local markets, bistros, tea houses, Metro stops, etc. This as very helpful! We found her location to be perfect! We walked or took the Metro everywhere. When it was time to leave, we were only 4 or 5 stops from Paris Nord, where we took the train to Brussels. I would highly recommend Stéphanie as a host and her flat as a great place to stay for a weekend--or longer in Paris! We will certainly return! Thank you Stéphanie! Bree & Cameron Michigan, USA

Nutzerprofil von Art
August 2015
Appartement au top . Accueil au top . Merci pour ce beau séjour

Nutzerprofil von Fran
Juli 2015
We went to Paris for a weekend and we loved Stephanie's apartment. It was so cute and stylish. Good location, close to Montmartre and the antique market. Stephanie replies to messages promptly and gave us clear instructions. We didn't actually meet up with her but her friend Marie dropped us the key and she was also very friendly. We had a great time staying at her apartment and would highly recommend anyone to stay at her love place!

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Juli 2015
Stéphanie's apartment was absolutely beautiful. It had everything we needed and is about fifteen minutes' easy walk into Montmartre. There's a little supermarket just across the road and plenty of restaurants within five or ten minutes. As Stéphanie was away for work, she arranged for a friend to meet us with the key and give us a welcome pack for the apartment. She was also always on hand to answer questions before we arrived and during our stay. We had a lovely few days here and would happily recommend Stéphanie and her gorgeous apartment!

Nutzerprofil von Ian
Juli 2015
Great neighborhood--several interesting bistros, lovely North African bakeries across the street, good metro access. Very stylish, modern apartment. The listing and photos are 100% accurate. Stéphanie was accommodating and responsive, and made us feel very welcome. Definitely recommended!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Stéphanie
Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte