Zu Inhalten springen
Spacious and bright living room with corner sofa, kids corner, Wifi, 50" Smart TV with Netflix, Now TVSpacious, enclosed private garden with garden furniture (table & 2 chairs), barbecue, 2 bikes and kids peddling pool.
Well located and spacious. 25 mins Central London.
Well located and spacious. 25 mins Central London.
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Super komfortables 3-Zimmer-Haus. Zwei King-Size-Doppelzimmer, ein Kleinkind-Zimmer. Starkes wifi, Netflix, eingeschlossen. Ideal gelegen, nur 5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Lewisham und dem DLR entfernt. Zurück von Lewisham Road ohne Durchgangsverkehr. 37ft Garten. Unglaubliche schnelle Reise nach Central London 15 Minuten zur London Bridge (Tower of London etc.) 25 Min. Charing Cross (Big Ben etc.).
translated by Google

Super comfortable 3 bedroom house. Two king sized double bedrooms, one toddler room. Strong wifi, Netflix, included. Ideally located within 5 minute walk of Lewisham Station and DLR. Set back from Lewisham Road with no through traffic. 37ft garden. Incredible fast travel to Central London 15 mins to London Bridge (Tower of London etc) 25 mins Charing Cross (Big Ben etc.).

Der Wohnraum

Modernes 3-Zimmer-Haus, vor kurzem renoviert mit geräumigem Wohnzimmer und voll ausgestatteter Küche. 3 Schlafzimmer Front & Back Garten Eingangshalle Garderobe Wohnzimmer Küche Esszimmer Bad
translated by Google

Modern 3 bedroom house, recently redecorated with spacious living room and fully equipped kitchen.

3 Bedrooms
Front & back garden
Entrance Hall
Cloakroom
Living Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Bathroom

Zugang für Gäste

Alle Bereiche des Hauses sind zugänglich, außer Dachboden und ein Stauraum (beide gesperrt).
translated by Google

All areas of the house are accessible except attic and one storage space (both locked).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind 24/7 unt(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)reichbar.
translated by Google

We are contactable 24/7 on +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox
Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniela
August 2017
Unser Aufenthalt bei Maartje war einmalig. Insgesamt hatten wir eine Woche bei ihm im Haus gewohnt. Alles war in bester Ordnung und wir haben uns am ersten Tag gleich wie zu Hause gefühlt. Toll war auch die Kommunikation zwischen uns und Maartje. Wir würden jederzeit wieder Maartjes Unterkunft buchen. Danke Maartje für die schöne Zeit

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
August 2017
The house is very close to the trainstation. We had a travelcard for a week and so we feel free to go every time to London city an back to our house. Also we need only 8 minutes by bus to go to Greenwich and to the thamse river. Nearby there is a Tesco supermarket, you get all wat you need. Maarte tries all to make our stay extraordinary. Every time we can contact her if we have some questions and also at the beginning she called us to know if all is o.k. Great. We had a very good sleep it was quiet and good air at the tarrace. The kitche is big an with all you need. It is no problem to cook. The livingroom is very big and the kids enjoyed the TV channels. We had a great stay!!

Nutzerprofil von Rohani
August 2017
Maartjie's home is located in a suburb area away from the bustling of city noise. Her home is spacious and good for family or a group of friends. Travelling with family of 5 can be stressful if you stay in a small unit especially with few luggages in tow. My family thoroughly enjoyed staying in her home. They have cable TV with movies which my son enjoyed and a lovely backyard area where you can sit and enjoy. Pretty quiet and slightly dark at the steps leading to her home however they have an automated switch light outside the porch once you are in the gate. Additional surplus is Tesco Supermarket which is 2 minutes walking distance from her place. The Rail station and DLR station is just about 5-8 minutes walk as well. It is easily connected to the city and other Tube lines. Alternatively if you are lazy to walk, you may take the bus to the Rail Station. The bus stop is just down the steps of her house. The only comment we had was the handling of her front door. It took us a few minutes each time to lock the door due to additional methods of locking. Will definitely recommend her place to friends. Once again, Thank you Maartje for allowing us into your home !

Nutzerprofil von Sara
August 2017
A lovely house perfect as a base for exploring London or for events at the O2. Prompt and clear communication from the host throughout. Couldn't be happier.

Nutzerprofil von Fernando
August 2017
Very nice house, everything very clean and comfortable. Maartje was a terrific host and hope to come back soon to her house.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Maartje
Dynamic self-employed mother of two. Can't live without chocolate, travel and a good glass of red wine with great music in the background, surrounded by friends.
Sprachen: English, Français, Nederlands, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte