Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This private bedroom has a queen bed, private bathroom, mini refrigerator, cable TV, free WIFI, AC and ceiling fan. Access to front lawn with chairs and table and an outside shower when coming off the beach. The outside shower is supplied with towels and toiletries. I am a smoke free home.

Der Wohnraum

This is a private residence so common courtesies are a must. I also have two other rooms in my house for rent and they can be found under "Private Room in Quiet Home." I am a SMOKE FREE home.

Zugang für Gäste

Each guest will be given keys to access the house and their room. Instructions for getting the keys will be provided the day before check in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I do live in the back area of the home so I am available to the guests as needed, but I do have a private entrance to the home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that the driveway is private to the property owner, there is plenty of free street parking.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

This is a quiet home and loud guests will be asked to leave.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

116 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von DonaldDonald ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
The room was as advertised , however it's very small and gloomy. Not ideal for longer than a night or two. The outdoor space at the front door overlooks a busy road .

Nutzerprofil von Brett
September 2017
If you're looking for a nice low key place to stay in Cape May Shelley's place is an excellent choice. Only a few blocks off the main road in a quite neighborhood in a nice cozy home. I definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for a nice airbnb.

Nutzerprofil von Erin
September 2017
My husband and I had a great time in Cape May! Shelley's place is a great value and very clean. We rented bikes one day, which made for a quick trip to and from town & the beach, and walked the second day. There is also plenty of metered parking near the boardwalk for those who prefer. Shelley has everything you need for your stay including toiletries (I even noticed extra new toothbrushes in case someone forgets!), bottled water, a keurig and k-cups, and passes to the beach. Walk through the bedroom to the private bathroom. There is also a common area with an iron/ironing board and an outdoor shower for when you return from the beach.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
Our fourth stay at Shelley's place and we had a great time.

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
August 2017
Very adorable en suite. Had everything you could think of needing. Very comfortable and nice decor. On the small size, but went in knowing that. All in all, a nice experience. Would book again if in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
August 2017
Great quiet location close to shops and restaurants. Shelley was great and helpful. Room was cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
August 2017
This place was great. I liked the fact that we had a private bathroom and a mini-fridge. Also, this place was located in a great part of cape may, only a few minute (under 5) from the city center.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 81 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Cape May, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Shelley
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte