Chambre à coucher / BedroomChambre à coucher / bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bedroom with balcony in a beautiful 8½ shared with a couple and a cat. Located in a nice neighbourghood 5 min. away from the riverside, near all services including metro station and 20 min. away from downtown Montreal

Der Wohnraum

It is a large 8 1/2 with high ceilings with old style moulds, brick wall, 2 large balconies.

Zugang für Gäste

Private bedroom with balcony, acces to the living room with tv, DVD and films Nintendo Wii and games, dining room, all equiped kitchen, barbecue, washing machine.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Travelers ourselves, it will be a pleasure for us to exchange with you and tell you about Montreal's highlights

Weitere wichtige Infos

Note that we have one cat and we do not accept animals


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
TV

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smokers can (only) smoke on the balconies. Respect for the appartment and roommate!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rita
April 2016
Annie and Sham were both welcoming and friendly. We couldn't imagine a stay more comfortable ; everything was just as advertised on the site. They made sure we knew the essentials and gave us a nice orientation. This Verdun home had great access to the metro, a key for us to move around during our stay. Comfortable bed in a bright and cheerful room with all basic necessities, including wifi. Groceries, restaurants and cafés galore, all nearby. The weather didn't cooperate during our visit so we didn't get to explore the river trails - but will next time. Thanks Annie and Sham! Good luck with your travel plans :)

Nutzerprofil von Jamal
Februar 2016
Annie and Sham were great hosts, very welcoming. We shared a great evening together, with good conversation and laughs. Their house is very spacious and they encouraged me to make myself at home. The room was also spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. It opens to a balcony, which would be great in the summer. The location was convenient and parking was easy to find.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
November 2015
We stayed in Annie and Sham's appartment for 2 months. They are very friendly people who made our stay very pleasant. They were very welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed. The appartment is very big and tidy and it looks like the pictures. The rented room has a big balcony. The bed is a bit small, but it worked perfectly for us. The bedroom is located near a very busy street, which can get noisy. The kitchen is a bit old, but is very well equiped and has a very good oven! The bath in the bathroom is really comfortable! The appartment is situated in a very nice, upcoming neighbourhood and lies 2 minutes away from a beautiful park near the St Lawrence river. Although it's quite far from the city center, you can get there very quickly by metro. Metro De L'Eglise is located 5 minutes walking from the appartment. We would really recommend this place for both long and short stays, especially if you enjoy more quiter areas in the huge city of Montreal. Since we stayed here for a long time, we were really roommates. We ate together almost every night, which was very nice.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Annie & Sham

Nous sommes un couple débordant d'énergie! Je suis intervenante sociale et mon copain fait de la musique hip hop engagée. Voyageurs, nous adorons découvrir de nouvelles cultures et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Nous avons créer dans notre appartement un environnement hyper agréable où il est facile de se sentir chez soi :) À vous de découvrir ses merveilles!!

We are a couple full of energy! I am a social worker and my boyfriend is a conscious hip hop artist. Travelers ourselves, we love to discover new cultures and to meet new people. We have created a super comfortable environment in our appartment where you can easily feel at home :) Its treasures are yours to discover!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte