Savoy Hill Sliema Penthouse with Views
Savoy Hill Sliema Penthouse with Views

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Das 2-Zimmer-Penthouse ist komplett ausgestattet mit Wi-Fi Internet in der gesamten Wohnung und Kabel-TV. Es besteht aus einer großen offenen Küche / Wohn / Esszimmer, die zur hinteren Terrasse führt und weitere zwei große Doppelschlafzimmer mit en-suite.
translated by Google

The 2-bedroom penthouse is fully equipped has Wi-Fi internet throughout the apartment and full cable TV. It consists of a large open plan kitchen/living/dining leading to the back terrace and a further two large double bedrooms one with en-suite.

Der Wohnraum

Designer fertiggestelltes Penthouse in Sliema. Das Penthouse hat schöne offene Aussicht von der hinteren Terrasse. Es hat auch eine große hintere Terrasse mit Sitzgelegenheit für 6 Personen und Grillplatz. Das Penthouse ist sehr zentral zu Fuß von allen Annehmlichkeiten. Dieses schöne moderne Penthouse befindet sich im vierten Stock dieses neuen Wohnblocks. Es wird von einem vier Personenlift bedient. Es hat eine fantastische Aussicht auf die hintere Terrasse. Die Wohnung ist komplett ausgestattet mit Wi-Fi Internet in der gesamten Wohnung und Kabel-TV. Es besteht aus einer großen offenen Küche / Wohn / Esszimmer, die auf die hintere Terrasse führt, die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet bereit für das einfache Kochen zu verwenden. Das Penthouse ist sehr zentral zu Fuß von allen Annehmlichkeiten. Weiterhin hat es noch zwei große Doppelschlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad und einem weiteren Familienbad. Darüber hinaus ist dieses Penthouse zu Fuß zu den St Julains Promenade wie 10 Minuten oder weniger hinunter zu Balluta Bay St. Julains. Auch die Bushaltestelle ist nur 2 Minuten von der Wohnung entfernt.
translated by Google

Designer finished modern Penthouse in Sliema. The Penthouse has beautiful open views from its back terrace. It also has a large back terrace with seating arrangement for 6 people and barbeque area. The penthouse is very central walking distance from all amenities.

This beautiful modern Penthouse is set on the fourth floor of this new apartment block. It is served by a four passenger lift. It has fantastic open views from its back terrace. The apartment is fully equipped has Wi-Fi internet throughout the apartment and full cable TV.

It consists of a large open plan kitchen/living/dining leading to the back terrace, the kitchen is fully equipped ready to use for easy cooking. The penthouse is very central walking distance from all amenities.

Further more it has a further two large double bedrooms one with ensuite and another family bathroom.

In addition this penthouse is walking distance to the St Julains promenade like 10 minutes or less down hill to Balluta Bay St Julains. Also the bus stop is just 2 minutes off the apartment as well.

Zugang für Gäste

Zugang zu allen Bereichen der Immobilie. Das ganze Grundstück wird vermietet, das Grundstück ist privat und wird nicht mit anderen Mietern geteilt.
translated by Google

Access to all the area of the property. The whole property will be rented, the property is private and not shared with any other tenants.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir treffen uns bei Ihrer Ankunft und wir beraten Sie gerne, um Ihren Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu machen. Wir organisieren auch Flughafentransfers.
translated by Google

We will meet you on your arrival and we'll be happy to give you tips for making your holiday an unforgettable experience. We can also organise airport transfers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Aufgrund der Reinigungsbedürfnisse ist die Check-in Zeit für die Apartments in der Regel um 14.00 Uhr und der Check-out um 10.00 Uhr. Wenn es aber keine Ankünfte gibt, kann die Wohnung längere Zeit aufbewahrt werden. Bitte nicht, dass für den wöchentlichen Preis die Eigenschaft enthält grundlegende Dienstprogramme wie unten: - 100KWh- für 1-Zimmer-Wohnung - 150KWh- für 2-Zimmer-Wohnung - 200KWh- für 3 Schlafzimmer / 4-Zimmer-Wohnung - 300KWh- für Villen Wir geben die oben genannten kWh frei pro Woche mit der Wohnung, die mehr als ausreichend ist. Wenn jedoch die Inklusive KWh überschritten wird, wird ein Aufpreis mit einem Satz von 0. 35c pro KWh berechnet. Ansonsten gibt es keine weiteren versteckten Kosten oder Gebühren. Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass, wenn die monatliche Rate ausgewählt ist, der Preis nicht enthalten ist, alle Dienstprogramme. Diese würden so viel bezahlt werden wie man verbraucht. Beim Einchecken wird eine Zahlung von 70 Euro für die Inbetriebnahme des Dienstes beantragt. Wenn nicht verwendet wird der Unterschied wird zurückerstattet, wenn mehr verwendet, aber der Unterschied muss bezahlt werden. Die Reinigung der Immobilie vor der Anreise und nach der Abreise ist im Preis inbegriffen. Jede zusätzliche Reinigung während der Unterkunft wird zusätzliche Gebühren entstehen. Zwei Sätze Handtücher pro Person und ein Satz Leinen pro Bett wird auch von uns zur Verfügung gestellt, dann ist es bis zu einer Diskrepanz, um sie so oft wie gewünscht zu waschen. Wohnung auch für Langzeitbuchung von 6 Monaten Zeitraum maximal mit einer monatlichen Rate, in solchen Fällen Dienstprogramme werden nicht in den Preis inbegriffen. Bitte fragen Sie nach Zitat sollten Sie interessiert sein Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Mietpreis nicht die Umweltzustandsteuer einschließt, die am Juni 2016 in Höhe von € 0,50c pro Nacht bis zu einem Höchstbetrag von € 5 für jeden Daueraufenthalt auf den Maltesischen Inseln eingeführt wurde. Dies gilt für 18-jährige und ältere.
translated by Google

Due to cleaning necessities the check-in time for the apartments is generally 2.00pm and the check-out is at 10.00am however if there are no arrivals on the same day the apartment can be kept for longer.

Please not that for the weekly price the property includes basic utilities as per below:
- 100KWh- for 1 bedroom apartment
- 150KWh- for 2 bedroom apartment
- 200KWh- for 3 bedroom/ 4-bedroom apartment
- 300KWh- for villas
We give the above kWh free per week with the apartment which is more than sufficient . However if the inclusive amount of KWh will be exceed, an extra charge will apply at a rate of 0. 35c per KWh. Other than that there are no other hidden expenses or charges.

Also please note that when the monthly rate is selected, the price will NOT be inclusive of any utilities. Those would be paid for as much as one consumes. On check in a payment of 70euro for utility start up will be requested. If not used the difference will be refunded if used more though, the difference will have to be paid for.

Cleaning of the property prior the arrival and after departure is included in the price. Any extra cleaning during accommodation will incur extra charges. Two sets of towels per person and one set of linen per bed is also provided by us, then it is up to one's discrepancy to wash them as much often as desired.

Apartment also available for long term booking of 6 months period maximum with a monthly rate, in such case utilities will not be included in the rate. Please do ask for quote should you be interested

Please note that the rental price does not include the Environmental Contribution tax, introduced on June 2016 amounting to €0.50c per night up to a maximum of €5 for each continuous stay in the Maltese Islands. This applies for 18-year-old and older.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Kaution: 300
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking Not suitable for pets No parties or events Check-in is after 2PM

NO Smoking This is a STRICTLY NO SMOKING property. Pets PETS are not permitted under any conditions.

Damage Deposit A security deposit of EUR300 is automatically secured by the site. The deposit is NOT applied toward rent; however, it is fully released provided the following provisions are met.
•No damage is done to unit or its contents, beyond normal wear and tear. •No charges are incurred due to contraband, pets or collection of rents or services rendered during the stay.
•All debris, rubbish and discards are placed in waste collection points/dumpster, and soiled dishes are cleaned. Please note that rubbish timetable collection will be sent to you prior your arrival and it is found in our property as well.
•On checkout, the set of keys should left on the kitchen table.
•All charges accrued during the stay - if any - are to be paid prior departure.
•No linens, towels etc are lost or damaged.
•Early check-in or late checkout are permitted only upon request and upon availability.
•The renter is not evicted by the owner (or representative of the owner), the local law enforcement, or the security company employed by the host.
•The burning of candles on the premises is strictly not allowed.
•The electricity and water usage does not exceed the limits set-out hereunder

Electricity & Water Usage
We operate a fair usage policy. The limited allowance is very generous and should more than suffice on normal usage. However, if lights and particularly air-conditioning are unnecessarily left on when not in the property or if the water is left running for no reason the allowance will be exceeded. Air-conditioning should NOT be left running if doors, windows or other apertures are left open as this will cause consumption to spike. Both electricity and water meters will be read on arrival and departure to calculate the usage. In the event that you have used more than the allowance for the property, the additional usage will be charged at current rates and deducted from your security bond [electricity will be charged extra at a rate of 0.35 Euros per unit (1kwh)]
Electricity - 150kWh weekly
Water – 0.5 units per day

Please note that for longer stays of 28 days or more the above does not apply. Water, electricity, gas has to be paid as much as consumed. This is subject to one's own consumption rate.

Maximum Occupancy
The maximum number of guests is strictly limited to the number people booked. Cot and highchair are also available upon request.

Guests.
NO other guests are allowed to stay in the property at ANY time. If additional, non-paying guests are found to be staying or utilising the facilities you will be charged one night per person accordingly.

Events and Parties
Events and parties are allowed on the condition of pre-approval and subject to additional costs and cleaning fees. Any event without pre-authorisation will be considered a breach of the rules and charged accordingly.

Inclusive Fees
Rates include a set of linen per bed & 2 towels per person. It is up to one's discrepancy to wash them as often as desired using the washing machine available for use on the property. Cleaning of the apartment is done prior the check in and after the checkout.

No Daily Housekeeping Service
While linen and bath towels are included in the rental rate, daily maid service is not. However, it is available at an additional rate, thus if needed kindly contact us. We do not permit bath towels or linens to be taken from the property. You can be charged up to 20euro per linen/towel should they be soiled or damaged.

Falsified Reservations
Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment, deposit and/or rental money, and the party will not be permitted to check in.

Written Exceptions
Any exceptions to the above mentioned policies must be approved in writing in advance.

Music & Noise
The sound limit should not exceed 60dB at ANY time. At this level you can enjoy the music without annoying the neighbours. No music should be played before 9:00 am or after 8:00 pm. We understand you are here to have fun and we will do our outmost to help. However excessive noise such as screaming, shouting or similar behaviour should be avoided.

Parking
Parking on the road is permitted at no additional cost.

Drainage and Septic
These home is on a combination of normal drainage and septic systems. The septic system is very effective; however, it will clog up if improper material is flushed. DO NOT FLUSH anything other than toilet paper. No feminine products should be flushed at anytime. If it is found that feminine products or any other materials other than toilet paper have been flushed and clog the septic system, you will be charged with damage fees of up to two hundred euros (EUR200).

Guest Access
Meeting point is at the apartment with one of our Reps. Details regarding your check in will be sent over to you a few days prior your arrival. Should there be any change or missing details please do inform us. Check-in is very flexible - normally at 14hrs to the latest 22hrs. Any earlier check in has to be upon request and confirmed via email. Later check in after 22hrs is also accepted provided that we are allowed to organise the transfer. Transfer fee varies depending on the number of people. Should one decide to opt for another mode of transportation after 22hrs, there will be a 35euro host fee payable on check in to the host.

Wifi
Fair Usage Policy - This is sufficient for all normal activities, e.g. web browsing and emailing, but may be exceeded if there is a significant amount of activities such as video streaming. If more download capacity is required then it may be possible to purchase additional GBs. Please note: any illegal internet activity, e.g. peer-to-peer file sharing, will result in the internet access being closed down for the duration of your stay.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fabian
November 2016
Nice apartment with wonderful habour view. Everything like on the pictures.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juni 2016
Wonderful apartment with the most beautiful views of Valletta!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
April 2016
The appartment offers the most stunning view I've ever encountered. It's spacious and since it's a penthouse very bright. Wifi is excellent and the elevator (only didn't work once) makes it easy to get your luggage or shopping up to the 4th floor. The layout of the flat seems typically Maltese – rather long and narrow – which needs a bit of getting used to it. Another isssue is the location of the apt with respect to public transport: the buses and their timetables are not reliable so walking is the most reliable mode. But be aware the the apartment is in Savoy that's the top of the hill - hence the fantastic view. There are a few issues though that I want to put your attention to. Those are particuarily relevant for long-time renters and for those who come during the winter. Our landords was pretty fast reacting to our complaints regarding the equipment. A few relevant items were missing from the start. Such as mugs, a decent broom and mop, shower curtain, and only 2 toothbruth mugs for an apartment for 4. Above all we needed to insist to get a gas heater as it was rather cold – typically for a penthouse in Malta – during most of the time of our stay (Jan 29 to April 1). The use of the air condition as a heat would have increased the utility costs to an enormous amount. As a long-time, in AirBnB terms, tenant we also needed to pay for utilities: the 3 of us roughly paid additional 5.50 € per day. Unfortunately you have to order kWh in advance but pay them after the fact in cash. Our biggest issue was a huge construction work on the street below. The construction lasted for 3/4 of your stay. You can imagine the noise, the dust, power and water outages that go with a huge construction job. As responsive as our host was regarding missing items he didn't react regarding this major nuisance and did not seem willing to find a solution. So, would I return to this apartment: yes, but only if the landlord confirms that there's no construction work, and I would inquire about the amount of energy I'd need during summer for AC and during winter for the gas heater(s).
Nutzerprofil von Short Lets Malta
Antwort von Short Lets Malta:
Dear Thomas we thank you for your feedback and even for classifying us as 'fast reaching' to all the requests you did. We really appreciate that, it makes us happy to acknowledge that we were fast in dealing with the list of requests you have had. Including us going out of our way many times like delivering post from our office to you to accommodate you. As for the 'toothbrush mugs' though please note that the bathroom sets in any sanitary shop come with one cup, but we believe, as explained to you personally that the kitchen had ample amount for glasses so 4 could be spared for the bathroom which we suggested you could use those and you that is what you did in the end. As for the construction work it was brought to our attention after you did check in. The works started after you did actually check in. Unfortunately, you might be aware of this since you spent some time living here, Malta is a very densely populated country. Sliema and St Julians are the most touristic areas in the whole country thus bringing them on top of the list with regards to construction sites. It is very easy to find construction sites a few meters off. What was strange for us, about this issue, was that out of all tenants we have had in the surrounding areas only you reported this as a nuisance and from what we know workers did not even come on daily basis either. Nevertheless, as you well know, we tried our best to make you move out but during Easter recess it was impossible for us as cancelling other bookings was not an option we consider. In fact, we thought the issue was resolved from our end. Two option were offered to you: either a cancellation with no penalty via airbnb or a partial refund. Indeed, you requested a sustainable refund which you did indeed receive immediately while you were still here. We are surprised that you did not mention that however, this was confirmed from both you and even airbnb that the issues was fully sorted since it appeared to us that you were happy to accept the money and stay in the property.
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Mai 2015
Sapphire 6 is centrally located in Sliema, very good restaurants and shopping just a short walk away. View of Valletta but cramped balcony and living area. Comfortable beds but very basic cutlery and crockery. Very good washing machine. Overall an enjoyable stay, close to buses and ferry to Valletta. The recommended taxi driver, Simon, was excellent.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 454 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sliema, MaltaMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Short Lets Malta

Hi everyone,

Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, so please contact me even if you are interested in staying in an apartment so I can suggest one of our other apartments.

Hat 5 Gäste aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 98%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte