The living room has 2 windows facing the courtyard and it is furnished with a dining table, a queen convertible sofa bed, a desk, cable TV, wardrobe, hard wooden floor.The living room has 2 windows facing the courtyard and it is furnished with a dining table, a queen convertible sofa bed, a desk, cable TV, wardrobe, hard wooden floor.
Wake up to the bells of Notre Dame!
Gastgeber: Véronique
Véronique ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A charming, quiet, confortable sunny studio overlooking a nice tree-lined and paved courtyard , just two steps away from Notre Dame Cathedral. From there, walk to the Seine or the Ile St Louis, buy your baguette or your wine around the corner !
The flat is in a perfect condition, in a perfect location.

Der Wohnraum

This charming apartment is in the heart of a 17th century building, which opens onto a delightful tree-lined and paved courtyard.

Notre Dame and the Seine are just a few steps away. You can not be closer to the heart of the city. And yet you have the impression of being in a village in the countryside. With the windows open, you can hear the bells of Notre Dame ringing.

The studio is located on the 2nd floor, without elevator. The apartment lets plenty of sun to shine through the apartment much of the day. Bistro decorated, it has the charm of Parisian life.

The double sofa bed is designed for everyday use with comfort and maneuverability.
Bed linens, towels and professional cleaning before your stay are all included in the rent.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your check-in and check-out will be organized when your flight or train arrival and departure details have been received.

One of our friendly greeters will await your arrival outside of the apartment building, ready for your check-in, on the day of your arrival!

You are guaranteed safety and security in your booking and are provided assistance for any questions or problems you may have both before and during your stay. Our multilingual team is here to help you in every way.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a smoke-free apartment.
Sorry, we do not accept pets.

For monthly rentals, please note the following:
1/ Maximum number of renters in the flat is 2.
2/ Electricity, gas and VOD are not included in the rent
3/ A damage deposit of 1 month rental is payable on the arrival, as per the French law.


Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

This is a smoke-free apartment.
Sorry, we do not accept pets.

Arrival time: Between 2:30pm and 7pm
Departure time: Between 8:30am and 10am

Extra fees:
50€ for any late check-in between 7pm and 11pm
50€ for any early check-out between 6am and 8:30am
50€ for any check-in or check-out on Sundays or French Bank Holidays, at any time.
100€ for any check-in on December 24th or December 31st, between 12pm (noon) and 3pm.

Not accepted: Parties, pets and smoking.
No check-in or check-out between 11pm and 6am.
No check-in on January 1st, May 1st or December 25th.
No check-in or check-out after 3pm on December 24th or December 31st.


9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
This was our third visit to Paris and by far our best mainly due to our stay in this wonderful apartment. We were fortunate our stay was for two weeks and the location is great. Close to Metro, restaurants (full meal 10-12E ), attractions (walked to Louvre and many others) and small grocery stores. The apartment was clean and well stocked. Our hosts Veronique and Matt made helped to make our visit stress free. We would recommend a stay in this apartment or working with Veronique and Matt to find an apartment to fit your needs.

Nutzerprofil von Felipe
Juli 2017
Everything was excellent

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juni 2017
I stayed in this flat for ten days, and there are a few things I have to say: 1) This is an agency flat, not a "human host", so, Buyer Beware: read ALL T&Cs: €50 extra for ANY check in after 7 pm. AND €50 extra for a check out ANY time on Sunday. 2) Cleanliness: For a €75 cleaning fee, for a studio flat, the floors when I arrived were filthy -- parts looked like old gum or food stains covered in dust. After I scrubbed them myself and showed pictures to the manager, I have been offered a free cleaning service, which actually did make the floors and the flat clean. On top of that, you are being made to sign a contract according to which you are supposed to clean the flat BEFORE you check out yourself -- wash and place dishes, remove the sheets and pillowcases and duvet cover off the bedding, place it together with towels... Bedding and towels, and bathroom, however, were very clean. 3) Furniture. The sofa-bed was broken. One of the three chairs was broken... Because of the agreement I was given no choice but to sign, I've spent my first afternoon reporting all the broken things to the agency. You have 24hrs from check in to do so. Also, if you lose a key it is €200. I didn't, bit if you do.... 3) Location. That was indeed exceptional -- it is a stonethrow away from the Sorbonne, where I had to be, and right by the Notre Dame cathedral. And yes, you do hear the bells! Two supermarkets and a good bakery just around the corner, as is Shakespeare book company. 4) Check in was smooth. Check-out was by locking keys in. 5) Construction work in the building. They were replacing gas pipes during my stay. Agency did not inform me of that despite big posters on all the doors and attending a check out 2 days prior to my arrival. 6) Stairs. Come with an old building with character. Wooden. Spiral. No carpet. Polished to death by hundreds of years. I fell off them and slid a whole level, because of construction dust and tools builder carefully placed everywhere. Have a CT scan results pending. But even in cleaner days, I would NOT call them suitable for children or those with agility problems or older people. I would not stay there again, and will try to avoid using agency rentals in the future. But, in the words of Kermit the frog meme, "that's just me"! I am spoilt and used to warm and friendly airbnb experiences...
Nutzerprofil von Véronique
Antwort von Véronique:
Hello Kate, Thank you for your stay. The information regarding the extra fee is stated on the apartment page and is made known to you before booking online. If you also take a look at our profile, you will see that the extra fee information is wrote on every apartment that we manage. The extra fee is used to pay the staff which work these extra hours (as there is a law in France regarding when staff work on a Sunday or Bank Holiday, for example). You threatened to report us to Airbnb when I mentioned to you "I kindly remind you of the extra fee". I think that you did not read the apartment information as you also seemed shocked that there was no monthly discount, when again this is mentioned on the apartment page (and there is a monthly discount). Before you arrived here in Paris, we actually offered you a discount on the extra fee despite arriving late. I also mentioned that if there was no arrival on the same day as your departure, we would not charge you the Sunday extra fee. Unfortunately, there was another guest which arrived on the same day as your departure, and so we had to send our cleaner on this Sunday, and so the extra fee was applicable. The total cleaning fee accounts for the total transportation travel time (fresh linens are delivered for every guest), the linen cost (the linens are professionally cleaned and pressed every time) and the cleaning time itself. As soon as you mentioned the floor, I immediately apologized as the cleaner must have missed this. The cleaner also apologized to us and told us to pass this message on to you. We sent a cleaner to come to the apartment to resolve the issue, and we also offered that they clean more areas of the apartment (such as the kitchen and the bathroom) as a way of making it up to you that they had forgotten the floor. As a guest, you should not have done any cleaning. A simple message to us would have been enough, as we are here to help you 7 days a week. The paperwork you signed during the check-in is a statement of the apartment which is to say that you have paid, and which mentions the number of keys you have received. We did not ask you to clean the apartment, as we have a housekeeper which cleans the apartment, and the document mentions "please leave the apartment in a respectably clean condition" which involved putting the dishes back in the cupboard. We ask that all linens and towels are to be left dirty, in a pile, as we have a member of our team who comes to the apartment to pick these up and to deliver the new ones, ready for the housekeeper. I did also tell you before your check-out "no problem if this is not done, as I will do this before the housekeeper arrives". It would be nice to be a more precise regarding the sofa-bed. The sofa-bed itself is not broken and the mechanism works perfectly as the sofa-bed is quite new. The only part which is broken is part of the wood inside one of the arms, which has snapped. The renter who had left several days before you apologized to us for sitting on the arm of the sofa and breaking it. We had already ordered a new replacement piece before your arrival, which takes time to be delivered. We cannot change it if we have not received the replacement piece. I am very sorry to hear about the stairs. This worker, who was sent by the building company, should not have placed tools on the stairs and this is unfortunately something we cannot be responsible for. If you had let us know about the tools and dust, we would have been able to contact the building company and they would have been able to do their job properly and to have kept their work area clean and tidy. Without being aware of this, I am sorry that we could not have known. We had a great communication throughout your stay and despite reacting very fast and resolving the problem you had, we offered you a discount, we explained everything in detail to you, and we sent our cleaner at the exact time that you had requested. As you mentioned in a previous message, I am glad that you "love the flat" and that is was "very very comfy" and it was nice to have you as a guest. Kind regards.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Amazing location, nice courtyard, and efficient use of studio space. The only downside is that there was construction in the apartment below that caused loud noises during the morning and day. Not the host's fault but would have been nice to know beforehand that we would be awoken by saws as well as the beautiful bells of Notre Dame. We will surely look into the apartment again when we return to Paris but will ask about any construction in the building. Otherwise it was a lovely stay and a great apartment.

Appartement ultra-calme, très bien placé, assez vintage 70´s en terme de décoration mais sympa. Attention : très très petit cumulus, presque juste pour la douche d'une personne, alors si vous venez à deux, pensez-y :-)

Nutzerprofil von Michelle & Mick
September 2016
Veronique hospitality was great! The apartament comfortable and in a perfect location for us, close to Notre Dame and most things we wanted to do. We could hear the Notre Dame bell but still was a very quiet place. We just lived and would definitely go back on my next trip to Paris.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
August 2015
ottimo soggiorno! appartamento pulito, semplice e centralissimo. buonissima l'accoglienza dell'host che ci ha spiegato bene ogni dettaglio della casa. unico neo, il frigorifero era difettoso, per il resto tutto ok. consigliato a chi vuole avere una sistemazione con un buon rapporto qualità prezzo in una zona perfetta per visitare Parigi. Andrea Chiara e Alice

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Véronique
I am the manager of Paris Rental Services, a friendly, multilingual agency that is based in Paris, that gives our guests safety and security in their bookings, with no hidden costs. We are an agency that manages both short term and long term rentals in Paris on the behalf of t…
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 98%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: paris rental services eurl

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte