Profilbild des Nutzers

Comfortable house 10 km to stadium

PolenMasowienWarschau
Ganze Unterkunft
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 11 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 31€
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

Want to visit Warsaw but want a more personal experience than what a hotel can offer? Then try staying at my home where I hope to make your experience comfortable, informative, and memorable. You will have grate place to stay during Euro 2012 :)

I would like to offer you beautiful, bright and modern house which is located just 10 km from the stadium, has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room, garden with barbecue, satellite TV, internet, you can be online all time and show your friends how grate is in Warsaw!
On my place is also fully equipped kitchen so you can cool for you, friends or your family :)
I prepare for you fresh towels and bed clothes.

Price is negotiable if renting more than one week. House in a quiet neighborhood with convenient access to the stadium. Fully equipped, provide comfort for up to 8 people. Perfect base for exploring, while the place where you will relax.

Welcome to our home! I will make sure that you feel comfortable and have a wonderful stay in Warsaw. Please do not hesitate to ask anything to turn your visit into great souvenirs!


Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

1 Bewertung


Dein Gastgeber


Piotr

Piotr

Warschau, Polen · Mitglied seit April 2012

Hi ! My name is Piotr :)
I´m friendly and open person who like to meet new people. I am really interested in different cultures and would like to share my experience with people who care about folk customs and history of their own country, about envinronment and ecology.
When I have free time I really like to go fishing, swimming and to play tennis. I am tennis trainer and tennis is a sport of my life.
My hobbies are also reading books, especially biographies and listening to the music.


Social Connections