Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to Cherrybrook in Sydney. Our very comfortable house has all the amenities you are used to. We are located in the suburbs of Sydney, and very close to bushland (forest). Public transport to the CBD is 1 minute from our door.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenendpreis 137 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are a shoe-free house - we leave our shoes in the foyer and wear house shoes inside.
Damp towels are always hung in the bathroom not on furniture etc in the rooms.
Showers after 10:00pm are not encouraged so others can sleep undisturbed.
Use of the kitchen for evening meals is available between 6:00pm and 8:00pm.
Other than that we are pretty low-key.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Akiko
Oktober 2016
It was very comfortable staying at this lovely Cherrybrook house. Robert and Sue were excellent communicators, very helpful and hospitable during our stay. We highly recommend this lovely house in quieter location in Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
Mai 2016
Robert & Sue are fantastic hosts. Lovely home and facilities. Upmarket neighbourhood, very quiet and close to national forest, bus routes and retail centres.
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Antwort von Robert:
Thank you Roger. We really enjoyed your stay with us!
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
Januar 2016
Friendly host without been pushy, we had a good time staying. It's a lovely home and we felt welcome to share it. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Amilie
Januar 2016
Merci à Robert et sa femme Sue pour l'accueil chaleureux. La maison est située à environ 50 minutes du centre ville. Il y a un autobus à 1 min à pieds de la maison! Les chambres sont parfaites, nous avons accès à des salles des bains privées. De plus, nous pouvons mettre nos trucs au réfrigérateur et utiliser la cuisine. L'environnement extérieur est simplement à couper le souffle, il y a de nombreux arbres matures et aussi une piscine! Ce fut un séjour très agréable, merci aux hôtes!

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Dezember 2015
Bob and sue were gracious hosts. They were friendly, informative and inclusive. Even with our large group there was plenty of room. Nice nooks for breakfast! Lovely neighborhood with good shopping village nearby. Bus to the city was convenient. We would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Dezember 2015
Beautiful home in a leafy, quiet location. Everything was spotlessly clean and our beds were very comfortable! Robert and Sue were unobtrusive, friendly and accommodating. Thank you for the great coffee before we left, Robert! We can highly recommend this listing.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
Dezember 2015
We're a family of four and we booked on the day of arrival. Bob and Sue made us feel very welcome in their beautiful and comfortable home. Initially we booked for two nights, but we stayed two nights longer with my brother joining us. He came to visit us from Holland. Bob and Sue are warm and caring hosts, who gave us many great tips for our stay in Sydney and the rest of our travels in Australia. We enjoyed the nights bbq-ing and talking with them on the deck along the lovely pool. We hope to welcome them in Holland one time!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 32 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cherrybrook, AustralienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Robert

My wife and I live in Cherrybrook. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future!

We enjoy a wonderful area of Sydney with lots of birds (cockatoos, parrots, kookaburras) and some lovely bush walks close at hand.

The local shops are about 1km from us where you can buy foodstuffs, newspapers, coffee etc. There are a few restaurants and cafes as well. But the coffee at our place is better!!

We love music and listen to classical music a lot, as well as contemporary stuff. We play sport (football) and I am a cyclist.

The house has a good ambiance with polished timber floors, bold wall colours, and plenty of artwork and photos on the walls. You can take in the garden while you are here too. There are several places to sit and enjoy the greenery and listen to running water.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte