Cosy room slap in the centre!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious, comfortable, beautifully furnished and right in the middle of all the action: Grand Place, Mont des Arts, Sablon, Parc Royale, Galeries St Hubert (Royales), etc.etc!

Check in and check out times are flexible wherever they can be, depending on the times of departure and arrival of the previous and the next guests.

update 20/09: just painted the room in white, new pics soon.

Der Wohnraum

Hi everyone,

I'm Bruno. I'm a communicative, hospitable and friendly fellow that likes to open his awesome home to peeps from around the world that want to explore Brussels. I've hosted plenty of visitors and am very organised.

I am the owner of this flat and live here with my boyfriend. We're both professionals so we're out of the house most of the time, though Pavel works from home several days a week.

My place is situated in the absolute heart of Brussels, at a stone's throw from the Central Station and the Grand Place. Have a look at my 100+ more reviews which almost unvariably mention its great location. An excellent fall-out base to explore this city!

We're on in an 19th century townhouse situated in the historical Ilot Sacré, at some 200 meters from the Grand Place and 300 metres from Brussels Central Station. The perfect base from which to discover the city efficiently and comfortably. If, for some reason, you do need public transport (the Atomium for example), practically all buses and subways are at the doorstep!

The apartment is very spacious and my guests have their own seperate bathroom. There is a fully equipped kitchen and a very large and cosy living and dining area.

The guest bedroom is spacious and holds a very comfortable bed (that's what my guests are always telling me). It's situated on the back of the building where you can barely hear anything of the city that surrounds you. The guest bathroom is adjacent to the bedroom. I have towels, there's always soap and shampoo so you don't necessarily need to bring your own. There's also a washing machine and a dryer that you can use if need be.

There's wifi throughout and there's digital television in the living room that offers a range of international channels.

So far for my introduction, have a look at the pictures and hopefully I'll be welcoming you soon in my home.

Bruno

Zugang für Gäste

Everything except for my bedroom. :) Mi casa e su casa.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have put together a guide book with a personal selection of top addresses. You will be given this together with a map on which everything is marked when you arrive.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

.....................


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

189 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marino
September 2017
The room is nicely decorated, location is A+ and the hosts are friendly and know their city. All perfect! (Parking is a gem, in the garage!)

Nutzerprofil von Delia
September 2017
Wonderful time in this amazing apartment, organized in every single detail and with amazing hosts ! Highly recommend to everyone, couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Nutzerprofil von Christian
September 2017
J'ai passé un excellent séjour grâce à l'accueil chaleureux de Bruno et de Paul et de leurs informations sur la vie du quartier. L'appartement de belle superficie est situé au coeur des différents centres d'intérêt de Bruxelles. L'indépendance et l'intimité sont respectées ( chambre spacieuse avec salle de bain privée) et l'on a accès au reste de l'appartement sans contrainte (cuisine, salon) Très belle décoration. Encore merci à mes hôtes. Christian

Nutzerprofil von Karin
August 2017
Had a wonderful stay! They provided us with a booklet containing all the great spots.

Nutzerprofil von Irray
August 2017
great location!

Nutzerprofil von Peggy
August 2017
Paul and Bruno's place is beautiful. I love their decor! The location is so central to everything. They are very accommodating and communicative! One of the best places I have stayed at by far! They are also very friendly and informative. There's a booklet with food recommendations and everything else. They made my stay so easy and comfortable! I had a great time. Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Miguel
August 2017
Bruno's place is so great. It is in a fantastic location. He's extremely friendly, kind, and accommodating. We highly recommend staying here and will stay again next time in Brussels.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 229 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brüssel, BelgienMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Bruno

Hi there!

I'm Bruno and I've been living in Brussels for a couple of years now. I've become a very experienced airbnb host over the past year and as you will see from my reviews I've been doing a pretty good job at it :-)

I speak English, Dutch and French fluently. I'm rather well acquainted with Brussels, its restaurants and cafés, the things you have to see and how to get there, so I think that's a big asset for my guests. I love popping a bottle of wine and just talk about life and exchange experiences. I'm a giver not a taker, very sociable, understanding, empathic, rather smily. :-)

A last thing I'd like to mention before you finish reading about me is that I'm gay. It's not something that dominates my life, but I do however only want to accommodate people that are fine with homosexuals and do not have any traditional or religious objections against it. In other words: I don't want people in my house who hate people like me. I think that's only fair, right?

I think that was it for my introduction! See you soon?

Bruno

Sprachen: English, Français, Nederlands, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Bruno.
Bruno
Paul hilft beim Gastgeben.
Paul

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte