bathroomkitchen / small bedroom doors.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I love this location, and variety of restaurants, shops, yoga studios, meditation center options, galleries, etc. in this artsy MPLS neighborhood!
Nordeast is the Best!

Die Unterkunft

Our apartment has great location. In the heart of NE, art district, and only 20 min. walking from downtown area (10 min. by bus). It is walking distance to historic St. Anthony main! two cats will live with you/ discount if you are willing to watch them. This is if you rent whole apartment. Sometimes they travel with us - please ask.

Also lots of space, real bed in larger bedroom, very comfy futon in a living room space + single in a small room. Kitchen is pretty big, as well. Very close to many bus lines; 10 min. by bus from green and blue light rail (Mall of America, Airport/blue; (URL HIDDEN) You can borrow one city bike, during your stay (and the lock - Mpls is famous for missing bikes:(
Please note - two lovely cats Lina and Ziza will live with you. If you are ok with giving them food once a day and cleaning kitty litter (once in two days - in summer they go out so you can clean once in three days), we offer discount (special price).

Access to everything in the apartment (including dish washer, laundry/dryer in the basement).

We offer two options (with a little price difference):

1.entire apartment (when we are traveling): three beds available (queen, single and futon). This option can accommodate up to 5 people, if two + two share queen bed and futon (leaving room). This is usually available only in August, when we leave for Europe.

2.shared apartment: large bedroom + living room space with futon available, shared kitchen/bathroom (when only one of us is traveling, no need to feed/deal with cats). This option is good for 3, or 4 if two + two share bed, and futon. Please note that for this option, it will be extra person in apartment (my partner, or myself), staying in a room by the kitchen and sharing kitchen and bathroom with you.

P.S. we have lower rating for this listing, since one unfortunate event took place - expensive road bike was stolen from our porch, while we had guests (they gave 2 stars...).

P.P.S. Make sure you lock everything when you leave apartment, even if the cats are out. NE Mpls is safe area, but in summer many people leave for vacation and homes are target for thieves if unlocked (our bike was stolen in summer).

Welcome!!!
M&I

Zugang für Gäste

option 1: whole apartment ( three beds: queen, futon and single).
option 2: leaving room and bedroom/ shared kitchen, and bathroom (two beds: queen and futon) + one of us staying in a room by the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

available online at all times (airbnb text message system or phone text)! contact friend/student is staying few min. away, same neighborhood! (If you are renting whole apartment, we are probably away).
If one of us is in a small room - you have a tourist guide! :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note: two cats will be living with you; student will drop by to take care of cats and their needs if you did not agree to do it. He/she can text upon arrival, if you wish to be notified, for privacy matter (please request).

Cat-sitting option - you get special price offer, and instructions (for longer then 3 days stay)!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 23€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 26%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Be respectful of our things, please do not open guitar case (there is an old classical guitar siting there), and please do recycle (paper/plastic/similar goes to the blue garbage can behind the house, everything else, non-recycle into the black one). No loud parties (it is a very nice residential area, few families with small kids live around).

Please keep all the windows and doors locked (backdoor included), anytime you leave the place. All doors could be locked from inside. When you are leaving, you can lock from inside and leave keys on the kitchen table (to lock from inside turn lock to upright position). thanks!
Thank you!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Trisha
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 139 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Brennan
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lisu
September 2016
Maja is a very friendly host. The location is very convenient. The public park is just across the street. There are many restaurants nearby and it's easy to get to downtown and many scenic place in twin cities. Two cats in the house are fun to play with and my kids had a lot of fun with them. It gave us a home when we home away. Thanks, Maja and your friend!
Nutzerprofil von Maia
Antwort von Maia:
Thank you Lisu! Best, Maja
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
August 2016
The apartment was in a nice part of town. Easy access to downtown while feeling quiet and residential. The kitchen was nice and open as was the living room. Close to lots of great breweries. Maia and her roommate Ivana were both a joy to deal with and made the check in process super easy. My only negative and it's merely a point of personal preference, is that the mattress was a bit too much on the firm side. But again, that's just personal preference. All in all we had a great experience and would gladly stay there again next time we are in MPLS.
Nutzerprofil von Maia
Antwort von Maia:
Thank you Joseph! Best, Maja
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juli 2016
I was staying in town for a conference so I honestly wasn't here much. It's a nice place in a nice neighborhood for a great price!
Nutzerprofil von Maia
Antwort von Maia:
Thank you Hannah! ( Ivana would give you password for wi fi...sorry about that), Maja
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Colin
Juni 2016
Great location and friendly host. Would stay again!
Nutzerprofil von Maia
Antwort von Maia:
thank you Colin! :) M & I
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
August 2015
The neighborhood was great, lots of good bars and a great coffeeshop within walking distance. The apartment is also right next to a large park which was nice. We're animal people by default, so taking care of some cats was totally fine. They were a little hard to deal with at times though, at night they made a lot of noise wanting to get in and out of the apartment at all hours. We dealt with it, but it wasn't really expected. Otherwise a generally good experience though.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Maia

I am concert guitarist, guitar instructor and improviser, based in Minneapolis, MN. originally from Belgrade, Serbia. I traveled a lot last year, using airbnb and decided to offer part of my home to travelers. I think it is a great way to get to know the city!

Other than music, which is my biggest passion and profession :) , I am interested in yoga, meditation, traveling, cycling, poetry, etc.

I also like meeting people and getting to be familiar with different cultures, music traditions and languages.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.