Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Krásný byt s koupelnou a kuchyní.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Please, do not smoke in the hallway and NO smoking in the apartment!

Let us know when you check in, so we can hand you over the keys.

Do not walk with the shoes in the apartment!

Enjoy your stay. :)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ulrike
Oktober 2015
Die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig und nett. Wir haben dort gut geschlafen. Die Schlüsselübergabe hat gut funktioniert. In der Nähe der Wohnung gibt es ein Geschäfte (auch für Lebensmittel) und zwei Bäckereien. Zur Haltestelle der Straßenbahn ist es nicht weit. U.

Nutzerprofil von Csaba
Februar 2016
The GOOD: The apartment is very grandiose, bright and spacious. It's in the attic of a large building, but because of large windowed vertical facade of the building, it does not have the "little cozy" character usually associated with mansards (except for the small room to which we return later). It's in a very quiet neighborhood, and there is a marvelous view both to the park in front of the building and the lavish gardens on the inner side. I also liked that the bright character of the space was further emphasized with the huge mirrors that were manifest all around. The BAD: This place is chilling cold. This seemed to be possible to adjust, but I could not figure out how (which might qualify me, but that's another story). I called Marcela asking to show me how to use the system. She went there while I was away and reported: "the heating system is in an operable condition". To which I answered: "I did not doubt it's in an operable condition, I just wanted to learn how to use it." To which there was no answer - but it still was cold. (Maybe a little bit warmer but still much under the comfort level.) Then I discovered the little room (looking to be a children's room), which was a cozy confined place under the roof, and that was finally warm enough - the system that was unsatisfactory to heat the large central space was pretty enough for the little room. So I suggest booking this place only between May and September, or if you are a party of no more than three people who are comfortable with being together in a small place (the little room features one double bed and a single one). In addition, the water that came out of the shower was coldish-lukewarm (interestingly, with intermittent hot swarms but those were too scarce to save the experience). Probably under normal circumstances I wouldn't have cared much about it, but after a night spent with shivering from cold, a decent hot shower is the last resort and it was too bad to be deprived even from that. My related complaints were acknowledged by the same succinct "the system is operational" remark. The UGLY Just some things to be wary of. The place is barely equipped. The builtin facilities - stove, sink, fridge - are OK but there is just a single mug, for example. Cleaning equipment (broom / dustpan / rag) is missing, so if you happen to tumble off a bowl of milk soaked cereals, you are out of luck. If you want to buy practical things or food by yourself, you won't get it in the neighborhood which is a residential one and lacks general purpose stores. However, there is a 24/7 Tesco not too far, which you can reach in 15-20 minutes. TL;DR The overall experience was positive but at the brink of it, what saved it from a catastrophe was the little room.

Nutzerprofil von Julien
Oktober 2015
Compared to others, we had a very bad experience. 1. proposal of an alternative flat 1 day before, we accept. 2. check-in delayed from 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM, 2 hours before our arrival. 3. suggestion to cancel, we both agree. No cancellation performed. 4. we lose 88€, and no answer from the host. 5. I send my account number for reimbursement. Silence. Please tell me, what happened? If you could have at least reimburse the money you earned.

Nutzerprofil von Paris
September 2015
The apartment is large and nicely decorated. The kitchen is not well equipped for cooking but functional for basic meals. Internet reception is not strong in all locations inside the house. Overall Marcella has been responsive, the neighbourhood is fine and I would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
August 2015
Marcela was great host with great communication. The apartment is in a lovely neighborhood and a 10 min drive to the town centre

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Juni 2015
Marcela's house looks exactly like on the photos. It's spacious, completely furnished, kitchen is good equipped and everything looks nice. The pool table is a great advantage of the house :) even we hadn't enough time for play. The neighborhood had several shops, grocery stores, pubs and so on. Public transportation stop is behind the corner. To the downtown (main train station) is only 15 mins by tram. I recommend the stay at Marcela 100%!

Nutzerprofil von Sevi
Dezember 2014
The apartment was really nice.Spacious and comfortable.The fotos really doesn't do it any good.It is not in the centre but you can easily get there with public transportation. Althought the kitchen is really not equipped at all so it is impossible to use it and there was no wifi as the descreption says.Marcela told us that she will send someone to fix it but no one came and she never contacted us again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brünn, Tschechische RepublikMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marcela
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte