house frontLoft Studio sleeping area
Privatzimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 203 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 48€
Kaution: 120€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

Room with single bed, sofa, and desk with chair. En suite bath room with basin, wc, corner bath and shower. The room has a fridge, microwave, kettle, and cafetiere but no other cooking facilities. We are looking for persons who work regular day time hours and will not be arriving or leaving the property between the hours of midnight and 7 am.
We supply bedding, a towel and a bar of soap, but no other toiletries, so please bring your own shampoo and any other toiletries that you require. There is no television in the rooms but you can access our wifi. The house is located in a quiet tree lined street only a short walk from the Seven Sisters rail station and Victoria line tube. Our prices are inclusive of bills.
Nearby West Green Road has a range of shops, restaurants, pubs and fast food outlets, also a launderette and post office. There is also a 24 hour Tesco supermarket opposite the High Road exit of the Seven Sisters tube station.
This room is a great option for persons wishing to have a quiet base, for a work/research trip to London. There are two other rooms with en suite bathrooms in the property and the other tenants tend to be short term visiting researchers, whom you may or may not see, so this is not the place if you are hoping to socialize....
This is a strictly NO SMOKING house.
This room is suitable for ONE PERSON only.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist nach 14:00.

We asks guests to remove and place used bedding on the floor before departure.
A laminated information sheet is supplied to all rooms which gives details of nearby facilities, refuse disposal, internet access codes etc.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

26 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Mark

Mark

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit November 2011

I'm an author with a special interest in the history of piracy. I travel a lot but I am always contactable via internet, so I prefer potential tenants to send me an email.
The contact address is
Je parle francais aussi....

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections