Charming Flat - Easy Access to SF
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located near all major transportation/freeways. Bike share station at the end of the street and 3 others within walking distance. 15 min walk to Rockridge Bart and Trader Joes. Close to Whole Foods, Berkeley Bowl, UC Berkeley, and Alta Bates.
Near Pizzaiolo, Cholita Linda, Wood Tavern, tons of other great places to eat and drink.
Set back from the street with a huge garden in the front yard. Figs, lemons, tomatoes, herbs, lettuce, cucumbers, and persimmon.
Comfortable, quiet, and clean.

Der Wohnraum

I worked hard to create a space that is welcoming and comfortable. The kitchen has all the basics and then some. The washer and dryer have everything you need as well. There is a 110" screen and wireless HDMI projector with Bluetooth sound.

Zugang für Gäste

I will provide towels, hand soap, and the basics. Kitchen is stocked with most essentials. If there is something crucial you would like, please let me know so we can make arrangements.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to welcome you to the flat and answer questions you have about the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is located in a duplex. I spent a great deal of time and money separating the spaces. Soundproofing was installed, extra insulation, extra sheetrock, and other methods were used. The neighbors are a considerate and quiet couple. A Labrador Retriever lives on premises, but the home has all hardwood floors and is professionally cleaned and well maintained.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 519 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

This is a non-smoking home.
Just be respectful and it'll be all good.
There will be a fee to re-key locks or to let you in if you lose the provided key.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2017
Large, clean apartment in a nice, residential area of Oakland. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Juli 2016
Couldn't have asked for more. Very quiet at night. Easy and excellent experience.

Nutzerprofil von Denis
Mai 2015
Jonathan was extremely kind with us, both before and during our stay. The apartment is super clean and comfortable. A beautiful place to spend 3 days!

Nutzerprofil von Denis
Mai 2015
The reservation was canceled 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Antwort von Jonathan:
This happened because I confirmed the reservation accidentally. Denis and I spoke immediately after and were able to work something out and he and his family stayed at the flat.
Mai 2015

Nutzerprofil von Liz
April 2015
Jonathan's place was great. We stayed for 4 days and it felt like a home away from home. The parking space was a great bonus for us. The space is as pictured & beautiful. The kitchen was my favorite part & we used it a lot! The area is good, close to 3 different very nice grocery stores. Lots of shops nearby & coffee spot & good restaurants! My only negative was the people living in the rear of the seem to be right above the bedroom so at times it was a little loud but it wasn't that big of deal. Great place for a stay in Oakland, I would definitely recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Februar 2015
Jonathan provided excellent instructions for everything related to the space. It was immaculate and thoughtfully executed with numerous walkable options for food, groceries and other adventures. It's exactly what I needed and I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Antwort von Jonathan:
Thanks Chris, for your feedback. Im glad you enjoyed your stay and wish you success in your house hunting!
Februar 2015

Nutzerprofil von Jarod
Januar 2015
We had a great experience staying at Jonathan's home. He was a helpful and diligent communicator and the loft was beautiful and had everything we needed.

Oakland, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2010
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan

Always searching for something delicious to eat. I love dessert and think it should be eaten first!
I love to garden, ride my bike and visit farmers markets.
Im originally from the San Francisco Bay Area and currently live in Oakland.
Some of my best travel experiences have been the unexpected and I look forward to discovering something new on my next trip.

Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte