Exterior entrance 1A Prince of Wales Drive
Luxury two Bedroom garden flat in Battersea
Gastgeber: Helena
Helena ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stunning two bedroom garden flat located on the prestigious Prince of Wales Drive. The flat is convenient walking distance to the Kings road & Clapham Juntion. The flat is a two minute walk from Battersea park.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is a lovely ground floor garden flat on the prestigious Prince of Wales drive within ten minutes walking distance to the trendy Kings road and Clapham Juntion. The flat is spacious and airy with patio doors leading onto a beautiful garden which is a sun spot, great for hosting dinner parties in the summer months.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat has two bicycles that the guests are welcome to use, I just ask that you lock them when using them, lock and key provided.
The flat has an apple docking station which can charge and play iPads and most Apple products - two variations of docks provided.


Ausstattung
Rollstuhlgerecht
Trockner
TV

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Kaution 689 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Please note my kitchen island is marble and as such any spillage must be cleaned as soon as possible, should you accidently spill red wine, clean and please contact me immediately and I will get the marble company to clean as this will cause a permenant stain.

My tiles in my ensuite are hand painted and as such please do not use any chemicals such as bleach on them as it will discolour the tiles.

In the main room I have had a solid parquet wood floor installed, can I kindly request that ladies remove high heals as they may damage the floor.

You will notice I have Jo Malone products around my home, with the exception of hand washes and hand cream please note the other products e.g. Candles are for appearances only.

My home is a strict no smoking home, there is an outside deck area for smoking.

Note my home is not for anyone wishing to book for parties, I live in a quiet neighbourhood and it's key that all guests are respectful to my neighbours.

Many thanks Helena

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Justine
September 2017
I've just completed my second stay at Helena's place and it was as good as the first!

Nutzerprofil von Justine
August 2017
Helena is a great host - very thoughtful and friendly. Her place is lovely and was clean. Great location close to Battersea Park.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
August 2017
When we were let down at the eleventh hour by another place we panicked about finding somewhere central in London that would be a quality place and that would take our dog. Well we needn't have worried. Helena was just so helpful, welcoming and lovely from the moment we made contact and it didn't stop there. Great communication, stunning, comfortable home and simply perfect for what we wanted. Minutes from Battersea Park where our dog could run and play for hours, close to lovely cafes and restaurants and just a walk away from the Kings Road and all the offerings there. If you're lucky enough to come across Helena and her gorgeous home, book! You won't be disappointed!

Nutzerprofil von Yulia
August 2017
If you want to treat yourself to a bit of glamour this is the place for it. Helena is most helpful and lovely. Kings road is only a short walk away. Fab!!

Nutzerprofil von Robin
Juli 2017
A very good spot to explore South West London. Very close to Battersea Park and a 10 minute bus ride to Kensington and Chelsea.

Nutzerprofil von Philip
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Monica
Oktober 2015
This was the perfect selection for me. Helena has a beautiful home and i felt that i had access and free reign over everything. it really felt like home which was important to me as i was there for three weeks or more not just a quick stay. we kept in constant contact by text and whatever i needed was thought of. i was very busy working day and night during my stay and really didn't need to accommodate a landlord. Helena got the balance prefect, she was very chilled out and super accommodating whilst at the same time allowing me my privacy. it was a hectic month in London and one that was made all the easier by Helena. i will certainly book again.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Helena

Hi my name is Helena and I have lived in Battersea for a number of years and love the area. I work in PR and my job takes me around the world which is so much fun, it's great meeting so many different cultures.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte